All About Nature || I found my favourite nature in Kuakata.

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

20230624_210037_0000.png
Design created by canva apps

Assalamuolaikum, At fast i would like to express my deep gratitude and glorification to the almighty Allah. Durud and salam to dear prophet Hazrat Muhammad (SM),who is the messenger of almighty Allah. I hope you are very well by the gress of almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah i am also fine by the gress of almighty Allah. I am new to this platform. I hope you guys can help me by guiding me in the right direction.Today's topic is the natural beauty of Kuakata.I come to participate in this contest promoted by the STEEMIT TRAVEL Community.so Let's start....

Screenshot_2023_0623_141309.jpg

Location :Kuakata, Potuyakhali,Barisal,Bangladesh.

Kuakata beach, it is a beach in the southern part of Bangladesh. Kuakata beach is 18 kilometers long. Kuakata is the only beach in the world where you can see the sunrise and sunset. Tourists from all over the world keep coming here. The sea always calls me. I ran to my favorite beach. So this time I left for the sea. To bask in her beauty.

I don't think that all the beauty can be described. It is very difficult for me to describe the beauty of Kuakata. However, I should share something for you. Although I'm not a good photographer. Still I tried. Hope you like it. Let me introduce you to the pictures I took.

IMG_20230523_162502-01.jpeg

It was a different moment for me. Waiting to see the sunset. I was walking on the beach because the sky was cloudy. Waiting for the clouds to pass. Suddenly, from behind the clouds, the sun, known to everyone, says look at me. I am a sign of art. Which I have never seen before. In fact, looking at the sky, it seemed like a picture made in graphics. I have never seen such a scene before. Standing on the vast seashore, such a unique beauty will really fascinate anyone.

IMG-20230625-WA0001-01.jpeg

What are you thinking? This is Nakshikantha made by the girls-brides of village Bengal? Yes you are wrong. It is not a Nakshikantha or any artist's picture. It is a natural beauty. This picture was drawn by a crab. You read that right. I have written crabs. Only their size is a natural phenomenon found on the sea shore. You will see such a variety of shapes on the entire shore. If you have the mind and eyes to see. Many people cannot observe this beauty. You can walk away hungry. To see such crafts, you only have to go to the beach. How did like this picture?

IMG_20230523_092723-01.jpeg
What is the name of this flower? Do you know? If so, please comment. I know a name for this flower Madhubilata flower. You can say it is a regional name. Seeing this flower reminded me of something from my childhood. Let me share with you, I visited Nanu's house after a long time. I went and saw a lot of Madhubilata flowers in the house next to Nanu. There are no other flowers in that house. It is a very big house. I was curious and asked why this same flower was planted all over the house? I never imagined the answer I got then. Some people said that the son's wife's name is Madhuri. So he did this to express his love for his wife.

Hearing such an answer, I thought. God, what is the fate of the girl. This is the story of this flower. Today, after many days, I remembered the couple again. I took the picture and called the village. To find them. But I called with as much enthusiasm as I could. He became more upset. Because they are not together anymore. Divorced few days ago. Really upset.

I thought that love really changes color once in a while.

How did you like my post? From the charming nature that you can also visit if you want. Both the body and mind will be good. Not today. Some other day I will come back to you again with a new topic. Until that day everyone will be fine and healthy. Please pray for me. Allah Hafez.

Thanks For Reading My Blog

received_2186105011599550.jpeg

I invited to,,,@ripon0630,@solaymann,@mostofajaman.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hi Sirina! The flower in purple is quite particular in shape but wonderful of course. How pity to figure out the divorce of a couple that were together before. But well, it's such a great interesting story in the presented article. You can get verified with us in the community by following this link:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

I recommend the use of What3Words.com to obtain coordinates of mentioned places. The sky on the beach was looking so clean in the picture.️ Have good luck with your entry hoping to see you by often. Regards ✨

P.D.: Remove the tag of burnsteem25 because you didn't set the 25% to @null.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your instruction. I hope you will support me always.

 last year 

Keep making good genuine and original content that is really appreciated in the Steemit Blockchain platform. ✔️✨❤️ You are very welcome friend. Have a lovely Tuesday.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support. I hope you always support me. ☺️☺️

 last year 

You're welcome friend 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51