Experience Exploring Nature - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | following your title...steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year

IMG20230506071219.jpg

Greetings dear friend, I'm delighted to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled Experience Exploring Nature. This week I will be taking you all on a tour to the backyard of my house which is a very special place where many come to have fun.

It is a beautiful place filled with many natural things such as rocks, trees, and grasses. Without further ado, let's go straight into the discussion.

Name of the place

Gogi Gindi is the name of the place and is located right at the back of my house about 1KM away from my house. It is a place that has a lot of rocks all around and it is a mountainous region with grasses and trees all around.

IMG20230506071026.jpg

I find pleasure in going there because it gives me a clear picture of nature as I stand on the hills or on the rocks to view the valley where people live. Everyone who wants to experience the beauty of nature comes here always. Sometimes birthdays and other activities are celebrated here.

location

Gogi Gindi is located in Akpata a village in the Akwanga local government area of Nasarawa state. It can be seen on the Google map below though not directly captured but once you get to this point and ask about the Gogi Gindi point you will be directed to it without stress because everyone around knows about it.

IMG_20230506_101929.jpg
https://w3w.co/barricade.astonishingly.demonstrations

With the direction above, I guess anyone can spot the venue. So for those who wish to visit the place follow the direction and we await you.

access to travel or transportation to the location

The access if you are in Nigeria can be via road transport i.e. car or bike. If you are in Akwanga, you can simply take a quick to the location as it is not far at all. In my case I'm only 1km away from it hence I go there on foot always.

IMG20230506070845.jpg

If you are outside the country you can take a flight and then continue with the description I gave above and that will lead you here without any stress at all.

tickets/fees

It is completely free to come to Gogi Gindi, there is no fees or ticket required its an open field where God deposited some natural resources, and for that reason they allow everyone to come there for free. So everyone is eligible to come there at their will and at any point in time.

facilities/conditions

The place is been managed by the local authorities. They have hired a group of people to always ensure that the place is kept clean at any point in time. These people are paid always for their job well done and that is the reason why more people come down to the area the more.

activities you do when in nature

I don't do much when in nature. I only take a few pictures and then observe the beauty of the entire environment. I love the memories always and that is why I don't stay without taking pictures any time I visit the place.

what moments of joy and sorrow do you feel

I always feel joy whenever I'm at this point because the environment is always calm and cold and beautiful. People come here to clear their heads of any problem bothering them at all times.

IMG20230506071345.jpg

So that is how I feel every time I find myself in this place. The environment reminds me of a lot of things and it helps me to clear my head of any negative thoughts that may come my way at any point in time.

I want o finally invite a few friends to join the contest today. I call on @josepha, @pelon53 @graceleon @yakspeace and @dave-hanny to share their participation.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you so much for inviting me sir. I am still working on my entry and I will drop it soonest. I wish you best of luck.

 last year 

I can see you have explored the nature around you friend, thank you for the invite and I wish you the very best Sir @simonnwigwe.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI17
Rating9/10

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

 last year 

Tempat ini sungguh alami
Penduduk yang tinggal disekitar tempat ini akan mendapatkan dampak yang positif berupa hembusan angin yang sejuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51