Club5050||Village Nature In The Narsingdi||@shovo90

in Steemit Travel2 years ago


🔹🔷Narsingdi Village Tour🔷🔹

IMG_20220803_063721.jpg

Dear steem travel people, how are you all? Hope you are well by God's grace. I have not been able to share any travel experiences with you for the last two days due to my physical illness. I am sincerely sorry for that. Last night on 02/07/2022 I shared with you one of my travel experiences. Since then I have been so physically ill that I have not been able to be active in the travel community and share any experiences with you. Again, I sincerely apologize for that.My illness is still not completely cured. About 1500 rupees of medicine had to be consumed in two days I am financially very damaged along with the body. Still traveling has become my passion and profession.

IMG_20220803_063737.jpg

I went out this morning with a sick body from that pleasure to visit a small village in my city.
Although the financial crisis was at the beginning of the month, I still could not stop the addiction. I started my morning journey on foot. So let's start today's travel blog. Starting today's travel story by saying good evening to everyone.. I have no strength to get out of bed due to illness. Still I will tell you the travel story, so I woke up at 6 in the morning with difficulty. I quickly freshened up and went out for a walk.


IMG_20220803_064340.jpg

IMG_20220803_064439.jpg


I left the campus of Bangladesh Textile Education and Training Institute and walked out of the main gate of the campus. Although the main gate of the campus is still under construction. Just set up the pillars and sand the walkways for the time being. Still, I lost myself in the quiet morning road in love with nature. Seeing the quietness of the busy city, I felt like I had arrived in a new fairy tale realm. Exiting the main gate of the campus, I started walking towards the west. Because Sahepratap bus stand is on the west side. I came to Sahepratap bus stand and waited for the bus for about 5 minutes. The bus came after some time I got on the bus and sat in the front seat.

IMG_20220803_065206.jpg

Then the bus was delayed for some time. When the bus left Sahepratap, I felt heavenly happiness in the cool sweet air of the morning.I would never have understood the beauty of nature in the morning if I had not gone out in the morning.That village is quite far from Sahepratap. After a while I got down at a place called Rager Bazar. Then I started walking inside the village. While walking, the first thing I saw was a small pond. There are some trees like aquatic plants in the pond and beautiful blue flowers are blooming on them. It is like an expression of the untold beauty of nature. There was a textile factory in front of the pond.

IMG_20220803_065228.jpg

In a word, the pond is attached to the road. While walking, I saw the vegetable field again on the village road. All the kind people of the village have been cultivating various kinds of vegetables including papaya and dharas. I forgot to say that the morning was more rainy morning. While walking, wherever you look around, you can see only the endless greenery. So the poet said,
"Touching the edge of this barren green,
Fearless is the blue sky,
May the love of the heart be in the heart,
Joy is union in pain and sorrow is in crisis”.
Along with the change of era from village metho path, the road has also improved a lot. That's why Metho didn't get the taste of the path. The roads are now pitch covered. But seeing the brick paved road reminded me of the old memories of my childhood.


IMG_20220803_065348.jpg

IMG_20220803_065936.jpg


There is a pond on the side of the village road. And by the pond are all tin two-floor, eight-floor houses. With the rain-soaked environment of the morning, the pond, house and house are all enchanted by the magic of nature.Then I walked further inward. As we enter inside, we see a mosque with beautiful tiles. Small devout Muslim children learn the Holy Qur'an Sharif in the morning in the mosque. After crossing the mosque, another word. I crossed the bank and walked straight along the road. Suddenly I see the smell of manure coming to my nose.

IMG_20220803_070108.jpg

It's like I got my son Bella back. The people of the village are raising poultry, cows and goats for their livelihood. I saw that their family was quite prosperous by raising these domestic animals. It was nice to see everyone. Especially the smile on everyone's face is a big thing.

IMG_20220803_065813.jpg

As beautiful as the morning atmosphere was, even more beautiful was the daily life of every villager and their happy smiles. All in all I am satisfied with this small village tour. It was a very nice trip.
Stay up today. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. Please pray for me so that I can recover quickly.


Thank You!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @mrsokal

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Hello there. How bad to hear you're sick right now and that's affecting temporary your daily travel activity. Pay attention to maintain the same size between images that are next to another one, I mean the third and fourth ones, they breaking the Armony of post structure in some way. Improve a bit the markdown style okay? Best regards.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
ClubNO
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI8.7( 0% self, 93 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d)
Rating6-10

Have a nice day !

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! your post was nominated for BOOMING support which is a project from Steemit. 🚀🚀🚀

✅ BOOMING Support edition 07 August 2022 🏆

Improve the quality of your content to get extra support from the community. Post quality must at least get a 7/10 Rating to get BOOMING support.

Please read the Steemit Travel community guide: Guidlines Booming Support - Steemit Travel

Follow @steemitblog for the latest information about the Steemit project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90