#Burnsteem25||Beauty of Nature in Travel||Club5050 ||@shovo90

in Steemit Travel2 years ago


🔷Narayanganj Tour🔷

IMG_20220726_181210.jpg

Dear Steem Travel People, Hope you are all well. I wish everyone good health always. The fourth day of my journey with you is passing. I can learn new things. I can learn many new things. I have many new experiences. Getting to know about new trips. New environment, new people. Everything is like a new collection. A wonderful feeling of finding oneself in the midst of this newness works. To express that feeling, I came today to share a new feeling with you. I am starting today's blog by saying good evening to everyone.

IMG_20220726_180516.jpg

The pictures you are going to see today are pictures of my recent travel story. In the previous post I said I went to Siddhirganj.
I was able to see the magnificence of nature there. If Siddhirganj had not gone, maybe this beauty would not have been seen. When going to Siddhirganj, I didn't like it at first. I felt like I entered the forest. But I could not lose myself in the crowd of natural resources.

IMG_20220726_182902.jpg

Eki Aparup, in the form of Mother Tome Herinu Palli Janani.
The words of the poet are truly revealed in Apan Nayan Neste. I couldn't believe my eyes if I didn't go on a trip. First when my elder brother was taking me. At that time I was expressing a little annoyance in my heart. But despite the reluctance to go there was no harm without gain. Surrendering myself to the glory of nature, it is as if I have found a new happiness, I have found a new feeling Found a new environment. I went there and met a friend of my brother. He showed us around all the places.

IMG_20220726_180551.jpg

At first I went to the bank of the canal, there were only trees and rotten ponds. There is a project going on. Once the project is completed, a new attraction will be created. It was raining since the morning we went. There were many clouds in the sky. Later the clouds started to cut slowly. The sky became clear. We also started wandering. Brother's friend fell asleep in the field. "This feeling can never be missed," he said. I took many pictures during the trip. I will share the pictures with you so that you can also see.


IMG_20220726_182214.jpg

IMG_20220726_182414_Bokeh.jpg


I lost myself for some time by mixing in the colors of nature. That's why traveling is not fun if you don't have the company of people who like to travel, and you can't understand the natural colors of travel.

IMG_20220726_180742.jpg

Stay up today. See you in the next episode. Until then, I wish everyone to be healthy and well.

Thank You!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very relaxed I guess you did feel over the green grass. It's astonishing this sensation. The clouds of photographies are looking wonderfully dispersed through the whole blue and bright sky. Thank you for your publication. Have a great day.

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! your post was nominated for BOOMING support which is a project from Steemit. 🚀🚀🚀

✅ BOOMING Support edition 06 August 2022 🏆

Improve the quality of your content to get extra support from the community. Post quality must at least get a 7/10 Rating to get BOOMING support.

Please read the Steemit Travel community guide: Guidlines Booming Support - Steemit Travel

Follow @steemitblog for the latest information about the Steemit project.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 50YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI7.1
Rating6

the post is well structured with all the information!!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90