My 3 Best Travel Moments - Steemit Engagement Season 4 | Unforgettable Travelling SpotssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Greetings and welcome to my travel blog where I'll share some best travelling spots where I've spent best moments with nature and architecture. According to contest theme I'll talk about tree best travelling spot and those three spots are very near to my heart.

Travelling is always awesome, sometimes we travel alone and sometimes we travel with friends and family and each travel experience creates some memories. I've traveled in many places in my country but I've chosen three spots from them to share in this blog. Hope you friends going to enjoy those photos I'm going to share.

Best Travel Moment Location: 01 : Akij City, Noapara Jessore BD.

W3W Location Google Map Location

Akij City is the heart of Noapara union or city. It is famous because the whole city designed in foreign style which means the architectural structure indicate that a city but its not a complete city. A specific area was build as city by a very reputed industrialist named Sheikh Akij Uddin after his death his son build this industrial area on his name. Akij become a brand and well known to all. They start their business with the mill. Anyway let me talk about the place. This is the place where there life seems smart and absolutely as city life should be.

There is a biggest building with beautiful decoration, interior and exterior where Italian, chinese, thai foods easily found and beside this our traditional things also available. Supershop, park, play zone, sky lounge, restaurants, clothing, shopping mall, roof top restaurant, gym, ATM Booths, lift facilities and almost everything is available as available in city life. A small place with everything. It near to my hometown so often went there for shopping. Sometimes when there alone and sometimes went there with family and friends. I had best moments there, last time I had a burger there in sky lounge restaurant.

image.png

Awesome Space For Sitting With Family And Friends

image.png

Outside Architectural View Of Biggest Shopping Mall Of Akij City

image.png

Front Side Of Akij City

Best Travel Moment Location: 02 : Al Aman Bahela Khatun Mosque, Belkuchi, Shirajgonj, BD.

W3W Location Google Map Location

Last Eid occasion I went to visit the local beautiful and biggest mosque with my sister, niece and her family. The place is near to my sister's in-laws house. I was their guest so they brought me there to visit the mosque. We reached there in the sunset moment and women were not allowed to enter the mosque for several restrictions. So I just captured some photos from the outside and the architectural structure looks really awesome as you can see in the photos I'm sharing in this blog.

It become best moment as my sister and niece was there with me and we had ice-cream to eat. We enjoyed our journey in local transportation. It was rainy weather but thankfully we reached there and spend quality time together. Many people from the outside come here to visit the mosque and says prayers as Muslim. Beautiful and biggest mosque of the area so people are curious to see it and visit here often.

image.png

Best Travel Moment Visiting A Mosque

image.png

Architectural view of Al Aman Bahela Khatun Mosque

image.png

Visitors gathering in front of Al Aman Bahela Khatun Mosque

Best Travel Moment Location: 03 : Bonobilash Zoo, Jahanabad cantonment, Khulna, BD.

W3W Location Google Map Location

The zoo was not far from my hometown so I went there many more time since my childhood days. Now there taking photos is not allowed but I went there many times and took photos at my own risk. When I first bought my DSLR camera, I went there but they didn't allow me to enter and forced me to delete photos I captured. It was a bad experience ever but I took these photos via my smartphone before having my own DSLR camera.

I found different kinds of animals inside the zoo and they were very restless. Birds, monkeys, snacks and other beast was available inside the cage. Snakes were safe locked inside cage with tight security. I look many more photos but sharing only three from the album.


image.png

A big statue of Giraffe in front gate of the zoo

image.png

A cute monkey inside the cage of the bonobilash zoo

image.png

Grey heron bird in the bonobilash zoo


All these three place had some good and bad memories but still I would love to visit these places again and again. I like zoo and botanical garden as there I can feel the nature. I also like city areas to visit for shopping quality products from super shops and wish to visit digital play zones. Roof top area is my most favorite where we can get together and enjoy a coffee or some other fast foods.
line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @rasel72 @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this superb contest or opportunity.

You can find more contest details here: Contest Announcement By community Steemit Travel @hive-163291 Thanks to Steemit Travel for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck with their entries.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hai teman, saua suka melihat foto-foto tempat wisata yang anda kunjungi, terutama foto bangunan mesjid yang megah dan indah itu, selamat dan sukses untuk anda

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for visiting my blog and wishing good luck. I wish you the same. Have a nice day!

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my dear..

Akij City looing really beautiful and having all facilities for travellers. No doubt its one of the best tourist place.

But what about living cost and food cost there. Its reasonable or higher ??

Your pics showing your enjoyment when you travel there.

Nice Entry from you. Best of luck my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI15.0 ( 0.00 % self, 138 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Rating7/10

Have a nice day !!!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @hotspotitaly

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.gif

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for your kind review 💝

Really love that first cafe

 2 years ago 

You spent many beautiful moments. Which is understood by looking at the photographs of your post. The places were very beautiful and scenic. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful moment with us. Best wishes to you.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @shohana1 friend, what beautiful places you have shown and described in your post, my two favorites are the mosque, the architecture of this building makes it unique and admirable. And the giraffe statue, I think I would have climbed on this statue just for a photo, hahahaha

See you, I love your travel pics.

 2 years ago 

ha ha thanks dear for your kind visit to my blog, these are only few glance I've huge photos from that zoo and akij city, lots of memories also there. Have a nice day dear!1

 2 years ago 

Kenangan perjalanan anda sangat indah saya melihat mesjid yang sangat indah dengan kemegahannya, membuat saya ingin pergi ke tempat tersebut. Postingan yang indah teman

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend for liking my travel moments to a mosque. May Allah bless us. Ameen!

 2 years ago 

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin

 2 years ago 

summa Ameen!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64