Contest - What would you do if you had the chance to travel to the moon? | My dream trip to the moon|

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.png

Image created by canva

Assalamu Alaikum,with attention to all the respected members and moderators of Steemit, with whose guidance and inspiration I am a regular member of Steemit today. Here's wishing all Steemit members well, and thanks to @ripon0630 for inviting me to participate in his challenging dream travel contest.

Untitled.png

We all dream, but the Moon is an "imagination" inextricably intertwined with human life. Because I am human, our minds are more imaginative than realistic. Even though there is such an immense sky on the surface of this earth, we create our sky in our imagination. Dreams and visions are what give people hope to survive in the world. However, I entered the competition with creativity, trying to pave the way for my dreams. And I hope the vision of respected @ripon0630 will be reflected one day inshallah.

My dream trip to the moon

mine.PNG If you had the opportunity to travel to the moon, what would be the first thing you would want to do once you arrived there, and why?mine.PNG

In the words of Neil Armstrong, that's one small step for one man but one giant leap for humanity. If ever I get a chance to reflect on a dream, I would like to praise Almighty Allah, the owner of this created world. Alhamdulillah! Thank you, Lord Almighty, for allowing me to travel to the Moon. I have heard that the sky of the Moon is black, and the creator of this mysterious Moon must be praised. Because in this beautiful creation, there is no air, a weightless world.

image.png
source

mine.PNG What preparations would you make before embarking on such a trip, and why are they important?mine.PNG

Planning must be chosen as the first preparation for a trip to the Moon. What to do after going to the Moon, how much time it will take and what to take to deal with all the situations. So planning is essential when it comes to travel. For example, good flying experience, swimming, diving training and all situational coping strategies should be acquired. Aviation safety training, ejection, parachute and survival instruction. Space suits must be worn, or lifeless bodies will be left on the oxygen-free Moon. Necessary dehydrated food and a healthy body these preparations are essential.

mine.PNG What do you think would be the biggest challenge you would face while traveling to the moon, and how would you overcome it?mine.PNG

Traveling to the Moon is a big challenge for a human being. Because staying healthy and protecting yourself while travelling is a big challenge. There is no oxygen, water, air or lightweight layer, so planning is essential to protect yourself. The main challenge for a human to travel to the Moon is dealing with the lunar climate. And to overcome that challenge, it is necessary to innovate the technology and provide the energy to drive it.

mine.PNG If you could bring one person with you on your journey to the moon, who would it be, and why?mine.PNG

Everything is lovely in the world of fantasy. And if that dream comes true, I will take the person of the invention with me. He is my life partner, with whom I have this life and the hereafter. And around which I create a world of dreams and imagination. I want to transmit the fearless power of dream travel with him. And want to make the dream of travelling to the Moon a success - InshAllah!

image.png

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @enamul17, @sualeha,

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

CC-

@ripon0630 🥰

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMC9huJKWa5iGUWwetiKEkHT9KsfAAiEtATMGDfLTpaMWxZbX7HWsq8MVWgdY7SeVtmGpfC8K7cb5JWw2za...1WqZqVaYMn73S9fEJm5N27WEGz5teboJyMzqoTShMq7RKHLsfvLLCAj1VzjAq1WQ1cxKWDYXDs8YzRrmH6fA8RZotbYXsgsxr - 2022-11-14T100358.172.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice preparation dear sister, you write it your own thought which makes your post so unique. Good the here that you will bring your life partner, I thinks it’s your good decision. Best of luck for the contest. 🙂

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much dear brother, I am glad of your interest. Hope you stay like this. Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55