Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W6 in the Steemit Travel Community. Where we have been asked to share our experiences on My Trip My Adventure. I like to travel to different places and with one such trip I will share with you one of my adventure trip through this contest.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-28 at 4.23.19 PM.jpeg
My adventure trip to Magic Paradise Park in Bangladesh.Location

Last year in the middle of 2022, I and some of my friends planned a trip to the Magic Paradike Park located in Kotbari, Comilla, a neighboring district of Dhaka district, Bangladesh. As usual we left Dhaka by bus for Comilla at 7.00 am. It takes about 2 hours to reach Comilla from Dhaka by road. Then it takes about 50 minutes to hire a car from Comilla main town to Kotbari where Magic Paradise Park is located. Then around 10.00 am we reached our desired place.

Screenshot 2023-05-28 165319.png
Screenshot of the map to Magic Paradise Park from Dhaka.Location

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-28 at 4.05.42 PM.jpeg
Magic Paradise Park Main Gate.Location

The structure of the picture is the main gate of the park which I am totally impressed with. In fact, its gate was made in the pattern of Disneyland. It was rainy season, so it was raining from morning. The park has a vast water park, more than 20 rides, dinosaur park and picnic spots, making it one of the most popular amusement parks in Bangladesh. The water park was the main attraction of our trip. I like the water very much. Because this magic paradise park claims the biggest artificial wave pool in Bangladesh.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-28 at 4.05.44 PM.jpeg
The biggest roller coaster inside Magic Paradise Park.Location

Magic Paradise entry is free 200 taka and water pool 300 taka we purchased two tickets per person. Where we spent 500 Bangladeshi taka per person, the price of which is 25 STEEM or 4.66 USD. After entering inside we began to enjoy its beautiful scenery. The park is unique with the touch of green nature. And inside, the first thing I saw was a huge city hall. Where the whole park can be seen when riding.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-28 at 4.21.49 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-05-28 at 4.21.49 PM.jpeg

I am in the moment of enjoying in the water park.Location

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-28 at 4.21.50 PM.jpeg
While riding the water ride.Location

First I entered the water park and after entering I felt very good about the surroundings. With that, the weather that day was quite beautiful. I was very happy as it was my first trip to a water park. water rides were a lot of fun for me. Me and my friends really enjoyed the water rides. Although after some time it was raining lightly. It made our trip even more very enjoyable for us.

dinasor.jpegdinasor2.jpegdinasor 3.jpeg

The photos were taken while visiting the Dinosaur Park.Location

After that we went towards the dinosaur park. I saw that the dinosaurs move through sensors and have a sound effect system that makes a sound when a visitor approaches. I myself was scared hearing the sound of dinosaurs. Small children will be scared to death. To really see the dinosaurs, I was transported back to the age of the dinosaurs that was thousands of years old.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-28 at 4.23.19 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-05-28 at 4.23.28 PM.jpeg

Photo taken at the moment of departure from my adventurous trip.Location

After having a great time overall, I feel this trip was one of the best adventures of my life. Because on this trip I was able to familiarize myself with the environment of the dinosaur era of the prehistoric era besides enjoying the artificial sea on one hand. And to be able to fill these things seemed to me the best. And what's more, it was the first water park I went to that will be a memorable trip for me forever.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @simonnwigwe, @goodybest to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

What a beautiful trip! I love the castle it's so lovely! These parks look like they were made for kids, but in reality, adults have the same fun! Luckily you had fun despite the rain! After all if you stay inside the water it doesn't make much difference ;)

 last year 

wow, that was really fun,
Moreover, the place you go is a place that many people like, especially if you go with friends and family, it will be a beautiful moment, I personally really like the place you visit, friend.

oh yeah buddy, I'm also joining you in this challenge, if you have time, you can visit my post, thank you

 last year 

Oh dear you really enjoyed yourself at the magic paradise park! The sculpture look magnificent I can see gigantosaurus, hahaha. The park is beautiful, thanks for showing us.

Me encanta lo hermoso que se ven en las imágenes los lugares del viaje de aventuras que nos muestras amigo, calidad de fotografía y calidad de esencia del lugar; hermosos paisajes y las estatuas de los animales tipo Jurasic park me encantaron. Además es notorio que disfrutaron en familia.

 last year 

Incredible this iconic place to enjoy even with water, such almost identical one like Disneyland but located in Bangladesh. Really loved your article. Thanks for sharing it here in our community and Twitter too. Regards.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI12.1%
Rating10-10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51