Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-05-21T000102.099.png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 Welcome everyone from me. Today I'm going to be participating in Steemit Travel. The subject of which is called What Mountain Do You Want To Climb? I think this is a very adventurous question. Because we all love nature. And one of the best parts of nature is the mountains. So today I am going to present to you some of my best mountain climbing experiences.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Have you ever climbed a mountain?

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 3.06.44 PM.jpeg
Self image. Himchari Mountain

Yes, I have climbed mountains. I climbed the Himchari mountain in Cox's Bazar district of Bangladesh. This was a wonderful experience for me. A few days ago, I and my family went to Cox's Bazar. The Himchari mountain in Cox's Bazar is a very popular place in Bangladesh. Himachari is about 18 km from Cox's Bazar. located far Usually me and my family Himchari Hills are the main attraction of the place.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 3.06.40 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 3.06.41 PM (1).jpeg

Self image. Himchari Mountain

While climbing Himchari mountain, the green hills on one side, and the blue waters of the sea on the other side create a charming view. The height of Himchari hill is about 300 feet. There is a staircase on one side for visitors to climb the mountain. Everyone uses ladders to climb the mountain.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 3.06.39 PM.jpeg
Self image. Himchari Mountain

Although it was difficult to climb the stairs, after reaching the top of the mountain, I could see the mountains on one side and the sea on the other side, and my heart was filled with joy. All in all had a wonderful time. You can see in the pictures how high above the sea level I was enjoying this charming environment on the mountain top.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Which mountain would you climb next? Do you want to find sensations and emotions there?

The next mountain I want to climb is Tajingdong, the highest mountain in Bangladesh. It is located in Ruma upazila of Bandarban district of Bangladesh. The height of this mountain is 1,230 meters (4,035 ft) making it the highest mountain in Bangladesh. It is located near the Bangladesh and Myanmar border. Actually, I have always liked mountains. Especially after reaching the top of the mountain, the surrounding scenery is so amazing, amazing, beautiful and so satisfying that it cannot be explained. So I want to get these feelings over and over again. Which I will get by going to Tajingdong mountain, the highest mountain peak in Bangladesh.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 3.06.45 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 3.06.38 PM.jpeg

Self Image(collected)Tazing Dong

The top of this mountain is always covered with thick fog because of which a kind of sensations and emotions work here for me. And may our sigh find a meaning after climbing every mountain peak. And after climbing to the highest peak, the lower mountain ridges, fields, sea will seem insignificant. Mountains can never be conquered, have to be humbled and this is where I find sensations and passions.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What challenges can you find to climb your dream mountain? How would you find a solution for this?

While climbing the mountain of my dreams I find various challenges and we have to work out solutions. For example:

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 3.06.39 PM (1).jpeg
Self image. Himchari Mountain

  • One of the biggest challenges when climbing a mountain is to climb slowly from the plains because any rush can lead to accidents.

  • It is necessary to drink plenty of water and eat light and high-calorie foods to conserve energy and not get tired during the climb.

  • At a height of 1000 feet in the mountains, the intensity of the sun's UV rays increases by 5 times, so we need to keep our bodies covered.

  • 300m of climbing up the hill. After this, some rest is necessary or should be avoided.

  • Do not drink or smoke in any way while climbing the mountain as it causes difficulty in breathing, so you should refrain from drinking and smoking during this time.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What did you prepare to be able to climbs the mountain of your dream?

In fact, while climbing the mountain, we need to take some precautions and necessary preparations. Because a little advance preparation helps to avoid any accidents. I have made several preparations during my dream mountain climbing which I present below :

  • First of all I was carrying enough water as it was hot in Bangladesh when I climbed. Water has served us a lot during our ascent to such high mountains.

  • The next item is the umbrella. Because it did not let our bodies get tired by shading us from the sun.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 3.06.45 PM.jpeg
Self image. Himchari Mountain

  • After that I took some necessary medicines so that if any member of the family feels ill, they can be treated quickly.

  • I took some light snacks with me. So that if any of the members of the family get hungry, they can prevent hunger.

  • After that, I took enough money. Because whenever there is a need to buy something then I bought it immediately.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Conclusion

However, mountain climbing is really like a dream. Because climbing it feels like I am living in a piece of heaven. So I would like to climb the mountain again and again. to touch my dream.

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @goodybest, @wilmer1988 & @simonnwigwe to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-163291

Sort:  

Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @malikusman1

 last year 

Thank you @malikusman1 brother for your support.

 last year (edited)

Sooo... Now I can see why Tajingdong is pretty especial in Bangladesh as a good target for climbing it there of course. Really loved your pic with opened arms in front of the nature 😍 best regards and good luck to you; thank you too for sharing in Twitter.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI13.4%
Rating10-10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42