You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?

in Steemit Travellast year

Greetings @f2i5 sir
Nice to hear about your mountain climbing. I know that Indonesia has many beautiful beautiful mountains. I heard from many people from Bangladesh when they visited.

I have heard a lot of reputation for mountains, beautiful and natural environment in Indonesia. I hope one day I will visit your country. And I will enjoy the beautiful mountains.

Also, thank you very much for sharing with us all the things you need to keep while you climb the mountain. Really enjoyed this nice publication of yours. Best wishes for the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55