My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | Saudi Arabia.

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style (66).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum to everyone. Today I am going to participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 in the Steemit Travel community. Where in the main content it is said 'My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted'. Today I will tell about my dream place where I would like to travel. And that is Saudi again, so let's begin.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

A dream place or country that you would like to visit? State the location of your main destination and what you want to achieve there!

God has created many beautiful places in the world that I want to travel to. However, I chose Saudi Arabia because I have never traveled outside my country. So my wish as a Muslim is that I will go to Saudi Arabia first to perform my Hajj. So now my dream place and main destination is to perform the holy Hajj.

pexels-mustafa-fathy-5620451.jpg
pexels

There are also various sightseeing places in Saudi Arabia. For example, Jeddah has a pylon on the way to historic Jeddah and Mecca, which is recognized as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. There is a trade route to navigate through the Indian Ocean. Where this gate has been constructed for the Hajj pilgrims who want to perform Hajj by sea.

Basically it is the land of my beloved Prophet Muhammad (PBUH). In the land where his holy touch is. I wanna feel that touch. Besides, performing Hajj is one of the five pillars of Islam, which I want to fulfill by fulfilling my dream.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Do you want any company to serve your trip? You can enter the company name or criteria of the company you want to serve your trip.

Since I am going to perform my holy Hajj, I must take the help of a travel agency. As I am a government employee, I have to go through the Bangladesh government order. In that case, for the Bangladeshi people who want to perform Hajj, the Government of Bangladesh has created a website called Hajj Management Portal from the Ministry of Primary Affairs through which the people going for Hajj can easily get their travel and various guides through this website.

2222222222222222.png
The screenshot is taken from the mentioned website.

So the agency through which I want to fulfill my dream is called Air Touch Limited. which has been verified and approved by the Ministry of Religious Affairs. Because of this I have confidence in this agency that all arrangements of my trip and the company's standards match my requirements.

33333333333333.png
Air Touch Limited Agency

Air Touch Limited Agency provides its facilities only to Hajj pilgrims under Bangladesh Government Management which has been fulfilling its duties with utmost integrity since 2002.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Which Payment Method Do You Use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasoning!

Of course I want to use Steem as a payment method. Because I know that crypto steam is still running on Saudi Arabia, despite the limited limitations. So I want to complete my Hajj and after going on the trip I want to pay all expenses through Steem Payment. Arguably, I would say it is the easiest and safest way to transact through it. Since the crypto exchange is legal in Saudi Arabia, there is no risk in carrying my money if I pay in this manner.

Steem Fashion&Style (67).png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

How much cost you to travel to reach your destination? Convert STEEM Values!

To perform Hajj from Bangladesh now is somewhat more expensive than earlier. However, Bangladesh government has prepared a list for pilgrims who wish to perform Hajj in 2023 as a Hajj package.

11111111111111.png
Air Touch Limited Agency

Which I have presented below :


No.Expenditure SectorsBangladeshi CurrencyUSDSteem Price
1Airfare
1,97,797
1,866
8,241.54
2House rent in Makkah and Madinah and all transportation expenses during Hajj
4,33,743
4,091
18,072.625
3Other Expenses (eg: Hajj Welfare Fund, Hajj Guide etc.)
51,460
485.47
2,144.17
4Total
6,83,000 BTD
6,442.47 USD
28,458.335 Steem

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Can steem help you achieve your dreams? Enter your response!

Yes of course, I think Steem will help me achieve my dream. Since I have a job, Steam will play an effective role in fulfilling my dream to meet the expenses of performing Hajj. Currently though my balance is low but I will work hard on steemit and I will increase my steem power so that I can earn 50000 sp in future.

So I always try to support everyone by publishing quality content. Because small users like me work hard to get something good here and fulfill their dream. So I hope steemit team will help me to fulfill my dream.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @goodybest, @harferri, @wilmer1988, @simonnwigwe & @irawandedy to participate in this contest. Click here go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-163291

Sort:  
 last year 

Arab Saudí is definitely the most popular destination for Muslims. Over there would be amazing to reinforce the faith of Islamic religion through visiting some humongous an important places for sure. Thanks a lot for letting us your choice of dreaming goal to travel 🧳 Go to share this in other social media and see you next time. 👍🏼 Good luck 🤞🏼

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI10.5%
Rating8-10
 last year 

Thank you for your nice review.

 last year 

Our own Government used to sponsored a lot of Muslims over here to Hajj. May your dream come true one day dear. I wish you all the best!

 last year 

Do you know ma'am, you are my only inspiration for this platform. Because when I'm down, you help me to get motivated. Thanks for your feedback. love you.

 last year 

I love you too dear ❤️ don't be disheartening better days are coming. But for now Consistency should be your watchword.

 last year 

I completely understand your desire to visit Saudi Arabia and perform the holy Hajj as a Muslim. It's amazing how traveling to different places can broaden our perspectives and deepen our spiritual experiences. I wish you all the best on your journey to fulfill this dream and hope that it brings you peace and fulfillment.

 last year 

Thank you very much sir. Your words give me motivation.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

Curated On: 20/04/2023

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thank you so much @steemdoctor1 brother.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45