Contest - Which Steemians Country Would you Like to Travel to?

in Steemit Travellast year
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

png_20230619_162158_0000.png

Source Downloaded from/ Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest Which Steemians Country Would you Like to Travel to? organized in Steemit Travel by @ripon0630.

I am great lover of traveling and exploring new places. I have too many dream countries to visit. InshAllah I will visit them all one day. Even I have my mind if having world tour one day InshAllah.

Here many people from different countries work on Steemit. They share their areas pictures, food, people, natural beauty and many other things. It help us know about each other culture, tradition, norms etc. The credit goes to Steemit, it provides us such a beautiful platform where we can meet people thousands miles away from from us. So in today's blog I m going to tell you about a steemian country which I like to visit soon InshAllah. Stay tuned with us and watch our blog till end.

Points to be Discussed

Which Steemian country would you like to travel to? Feel free to mention any Steemians from those countries who have inspired your desire to travel there.

What interests you about their country, and why would you like to meet them there?

Which Steemians would you take with you as your tour guide when visiting different spots in the country?

What things do you want to explore in their country? Does their country have any special food, tradition, or culture that draws you to it?

How long do you want to stay there, and how much will your entire trip cost in steem?

Main body

This is the main body of the blog. It will take you to the answers of all asked questions. Let's dealt them one by one.

Which Steemian country would you like to travel to? Feel free to mention any Steemians from those countries who have inspired your desire to travel there

20230619_162744.jpg
Source

I would like to travel to Venezuela. The most beautiful country located in the northern coast of south America. It has too much natural beauty and rich biodiversity in it. Being great lover of nature, I will go with Venezuela; my favorite steemian country.

If I ever make my mind to go their I would like @irlandakarina to invite me. She is an active member of steemian community, a great photographer, and along with all these a beautiful human. I have seen many natural spots at Venezuela in different Venezuelan friend's accounts, but I am greatly inspired by irlandakarina. The way she photograph that natural scenes, make me fan of it.

What interests you about their country, and why would you like to meet them there?

20230619_163040.jpg
Source

I am great lover of nature. I admire natural beauty at every piece of land. I know Venezuela has many beautiful forests and green spots. It is very rich with natural beauty. I guess Amazon rainforest is there nearby too. So I want to explore those places and visualize them with my own naked eyes.

I want to meet irlandakarina there. I have seen too many beautiful places in her profile. I aspect she will take me to all those beautiful places.

Which Steemians would you take with you as your tour guide when visiting different spots in the country?

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814MjmXj7t74MTJkjgFXHNgHJzqsz2sHovtBBcdnR1E5u1Khyf4g1WGCA2SgHHwXHG6ACDsjFc81YDNsw3MM3dJNtcVxsg.jpeg

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcp3KBEPf9AkjYoSmF2qJx7EwGeGpSxMZHyp8Ks8o2wbMqh56B5VYxAqpUkWM55oVcGGk13cDq82aQxQd586RtdvHfXot.jpeg
Source @irlandakarina account

I want irlandakarina to be my tour guide at Venezuela. She is a photographer and designer. I am pretty sure she will have good sense of things like that. As photographers are too sensitive and they have good sense of understanding natural beauty, I guess she will completely satisfied me with my tour to Venezuela.

I am sure if she saws my blog she will welcome me there to their beautiful country. Irlandakarina is so much kind hearted and a very nice person.

What things do you want to explore in their country? Does their country have any special food, tradition, or culture that draws you to it?

20230619_163722.jpg
Source

The natural beauty of Venezuela attracts me greatly toward itself. I want to do solo camping in it's beautiful mountains.
I don't know more about their culture and traditions, but I have saw their food. irlandakarina participated in many cooking competitions, and through her posts I am introduced to their food. I think they eat fast food too much. I have seen rice and meat cooking recipes of her. It looks too much delicious.

How long do you want to stay there, and how much will your entire trip cost in steem?

20230619_163919.jpg
Source

I want to have at least one month Tour there. I will explore all the beautiful spots there, will go to the most attractive tourist destinations. I want see the entire Venezuela in one month. For this will be the most memorable moment of my life if it ever happens, because I have never been out of Pakistan.

I Know such a tour will cost me too much. The VISA procedure from Pakistan is too tough. Many European and American countries have very tough and high standard terms and conditions for Pakistanis to get their VISA. I don't know the accurate amount it will give you a guess over here.

20230619_164131.jpg
Source

In PKR I guess it will cost me something 10 million rupees, in Steem coin I guess 2 lack twenty thousands and in Venezuelan Bolivar I am shocked to see it. it will cost me something 9 billions Bolivar for such a trip. Let me show them in a table form.

Cost at PkrCost at steemCost at Bolivar
10 million2 Lack9 Billion

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdhAFW8D8T69jHyUsCdMGcK4fXvpgDZ9iAibF5yDChmcF8HzF4xRFCjKpucUawrWCodDaDUCdU.png

This is all about my blog for today. I hope you find it informative and at the same time entertaining too. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite my steemian friends to participate in this Contest here. There names:
@sairazerin
@chahmad12
@joanm897
@cryptokraze


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 last year 

I'm not so surprised by seeing billions to cover the costs because our bolívar currency is soooooooooooooooooooooooooo devaluated even everyday, 💲💵 although it worths a lot due to the beautiful places you will reach there such as mountains, beaches and of course the famous waterfall called Angel 😇 thanks for partaking in the contest. Wish you a good luck then. Feel free to share it in Twitter, Facebook or Instagram account of yours, then paste link here in the comment section. Regards.

 last year 

Thanks for your so much beautiful and kind words. Huge love and respect.
I am sharing it now dear.

 last year 

Thank you so much for this particular contribution. I really appreciate it from your part ❤️ regards ☺️

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 06%.

 last year 

My sincere thank you @disconnect for your valuable support like always. 😃 Regards ✨

Your post is very beautiful i like your effort i surely participate in this contest as soon.

 last year 

Dear,
you have selected Venezuela for your trip. Venezuelan people are very polite. Venezuela has many forests that you can enjoy beautifully. Good luck with your contest writing.

 last year 

Yes people of Venezuela are too much polite and well mannered. I will surely go there one day InshAllah.

Thanks for reading my blog.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50