Travelling with friends. and ""Happy Friendship Day"

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello Every one
🌹 I wish all the admins, moderators and all users of Steem Travel well.🌹

Yesterday was Friendship Day. On this day we wandered around for some time and visited an old archaeological site. I am going to present some of those moments with you, I hope you will like them. I want to discuss something completely about friendship.

Friendship is one of the biggest sweet ties in every relationship. A person's life is incomplete if he does not have friends in his life. Again, it is a matter of luck to have a good friend.

Now let's discuss our wanderings with sister for some time. I am going to share my ramblings a bit at the beginning.

IMG_20220730_163521.jpg

I only take special things and share them on one of my Steemit IDs which I want to remember and hold in my memory for the rest of my life. Kalkere is a memorial day to remember .

On this friendship day we are at some point natural because we want to make this day memorable to us.
Before traveling, we first go to a bank and withdraw money from there. I am sharing some pictures with you.

IMG_20220728_152057.jpgIMG_20220728_152026.jpgIMG_20220728_151912.jpgIMG_20220728_151714.jpg

Then we leave with a container and leave for our destination. The subject was about 20 km away from our area. Initially we started with a few campuses but in between we got off the bus and there was no auto van as it was possible to move sideways.

On the way it was raining and we had a few hiccups and took shelter in a shop. But when the rain was not at all sir, we were getting a flood that it seems that we will not be able to roam again today. But that was not to be, after a while the rain stopped and we once again set off with the Qur'an to our destination.

The place looked more enchanting after the rain, the flowers looked magnificent in all the rain-soaked training. I am sharing the bird picture with you first.

IMG_20220724_134748.jpgIMG_20220724_134746.jpg

Some were decorated with different statues and by entering inside the park you can see some flowering plants and the flowering plants were very beautiful and after the rain the old survival looked even more beautiful. I started taking pictures of the flowers.

I love flowers so much I can never avoid full beauty. And the beauty of rain wet flowers is bound to impress everyone. I am sharing two flower photography with you.

IMG_20220728_141236.jpgIMG_20220724_134852.jpg

Then a surprising sight met my eyes, which left me in awe of beauty and despair in my heart. There were several birds caged in a room which looked very nice but I was disappointed. Birds like to fly around all the time and should not be caged. I really felt bad seeing the gankar birds, I don't understand why they kept the birds in this cage.

Nature has shown plants to enhance beauty but no creature should be caged to show beauty. I felt really bad seeing you. And talked to the teachers and officials why they kept the birds in cages because it is a crime to keep birds in cages. Then told me that we will talk to the owner officer and arrange to release the birds but they can't release them now. I am sharing the birds pictures with you.

IMG_20220724_135356.jpg

IMG_20220724_135337.jpgIMG_20220724_135321.jpg
IMG_20220724_135236.jpgIMG_20220724_135228.jpg

According to the laws of Bangladesh, hunting birds and keeping birds in cages and displaying them in cages are crimes against friends. If these crimes are explained to them, they also plan to sell the birds and say that they will arrange to release the birds after talking to the opponent.

Then we do the archaeological sites there. This place was the old British home. When the rains left this area in India, they never returned since then. Looking at this house, it can be understood that it was the house of a king maharaja. I am sharing photography with you at home.

IMG_20220724_135050.jpgIMG_20220724_135041.jpg

I will discuss the history of this house another day. If I discuss the history of this house in this post, the post will be too long.
People here make their living around this place and sell different kinds of nuts to the tourists.

We bought two plates of Fuchka from them and ate them they were delicious to eat.

IMG_20220724_141144.jpg

I would like to end today's post by giving the location mark of this place. I wish everyone to be very well and healthy. I am ending today's post.

IMG_20220731_121258.jpg

Bhatpara Nilkuthi and DC Eco park

Location

CategoryPhotography
CamaraPoco X3 pro
photographer@shahariar1
LocationBangladesh


STEEMIT TRAVEL FOOTER.png



Thanks For All The Support


Cc,
@ponpase
@ripon0630
@hotspotitaly

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lol 😂 a pair of wild feline statues like a lion and a tiger. It's interesting. First time I'm seeing something like these ones, right? Great content by the way. Keep creating nice articles.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post seriously.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @msharif

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 50YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI1.2
Rating7

the post is well structured with all the information!!!

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! your post was nominated for BOOMING support which is a project from Steemit. 🚀🚀🚀

✅ BOOMING Support edition 03 August 2022 🏆

Improve the quality of your content to get extra support from the community. Post quality must at least get a 7/10 Rating to get BOOMING support.

Please read the Steemit Travel community guide: Guidlines Booming Support - Steemit Travel

Follow @steemitblog for the latest information about the Steemit project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88