Have a nice trip. Will forget all your fatigue and sadness.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello Every one
🌹 I wish all the admins, moderators and all users of Steem Travel well.🌹

People's busyness is increasing. How people are becoming mechanical day by day. Busyness consumes people. People now only know that they are confined to their offices and homes.

Day-after-day month-after-month office everyone is tired. And travel is necessary to remove this fatigue. A trip can remove all the tiredness and fatigue of a person. When a man goes on a journey, he gets closer to nature.

And the beauty of nature fascinates him and he forgets all the fatigue and sorrow of his life. So I advise people when you are busy enough leave your work and go for a trip. Travel refreshes the human mind. So, after leaving Bikram, I went out for a few days of travel.

IMG_20220808_091023.jpg

The park we went to the party yesterday is called Shishu Park, but there are more young people than children. Everywhere I looked, I could see nothing but the scene of a lover walking around holding hands with his beloved. I saw only one child in the whole park.

I decided to ask for something super because there is a huge similarity between nature and children. Many experts believe that being in nature refreshes your mind and spending time with children can help you age less. I was disappointed when you went to the party where there were more adults than children. There were hardly any children in the whole park. That's why I was disappointed.

But the party beauty impressed me. The entire bird was covered in greenery and filled with hundreds of plants. Birds chirping. All in all a great experience.

IMG_20220807_150600.jpgIMG_20220807_132055.jpg
The most beautiful of these birds is an owl bird. Here an owl was kept in a cage. The eyes of the birds were huge and looked a bit like humans in the front. As a kid I was scared of the rest of them. This bird will usually be imported from overseas as owls do not usually grow this large. I am sharing all about this bird with you.
IMG_20220807_151207.jpgIMG_20220807_151151.jpg
What I saw next was quite surprising. If you see it for the first time in your life, you will be surprised. I saw live camel for the first time in my life in this park. Wood is usually an animal of desert country. I have never seen this creature alive. But how long ago I saw a camel when I went for a walk in this park. And I was surprised.
IMG_20220807_134650.jpgIMG_20220807_134618.jpg
Yes, we feel tired after wandering around for a long time. And we see swings made of nets with trees. We rested for a while lying on that swing. The feeling during the rest was very nice and nice. We were joking with each other. And had a lot of fun.

I really want to thank the authorities for creating such a beautiful place because people get very tired after roaming around. Such a beautiful place to relieve fatigue is really wonderful.

IMG_20220807_143956.jpg

IMG_20220807_135228.jpgIMG_20220807_135121.jpg
This park is spread over a huge area. A small restaurant has been built inside this house. A variety of food is available here. From there my friend likes a food and buys it. But I was very thirsty so I bought ice cream. And we pretty much got out of there after eating and drinking.
IMG_20220707_134607.jpgIMG_20220709_201649.jpg
Let's go to your house. Coming home I was really surprised that Bangladeshi buses always leave but the bus we came in was not crowded. Anyway, I wish everyone who is having sex here in my post is very well and healthy. Finally I want to remind everyone that travel is really good for body and mind. Travel more and refresh your mind.

IMG_20220808_102316.jpg

Location

CategoryPhotography
CamaraPoco X3 pro
photographer@shahariar1
LocationBangladesh


STEEMIT TRAVEL FOOTER.png



Thanks For All The Support


Cc,
@ponpase
@ripon0630
@hotspotitaly

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You're so right by telling about the importance of going around there beyond of our daily occupations. Energy gets refreshed by just walking outside in the most single trip of course.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much medam🥰🥰

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI1.6
Rating7-10

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Best of luck

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nadeesew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54