Steemit Engagement|" Challenge Season 9 Week 5|" What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?

in Steemit Travellast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum.

I hope all friends are well and in the grace and peace of Allah Ta'ala. Come here to participate in a new competition and climbing the mountain is an excellent question and according to the delicacy of time it is a great There is a competition that wants to climb a mountain. Yes, there is no doubt that every human being wants to reach the maximum height and reach the maximum height.

png_20230520_200449_0000.png

     editing on canva 

Nowadays, we see that people's names appear in the records more and more often. People's names appearing in the world records are very lucky in Pakistan. It is the highest mountain in Pakistan and it is located between Sulaiman and Hindu Kush mountains and it is a very big mountain.

Have you ever climbed a mountain ?describe your experience .

There was a coincidence in my life once when I went to Gilgit-Baltistan and in Gilgit-Baltistan we friends made a tour program and made a visit program and all our friends stayed there for a month because summer. The weather was good and the guys just had a great time up there in the area. Actually climbing the mountain yourself is a lot more difficult because number one you have to have plenty of water and number two you have to.

mountains-5260303_640.jpg

Image taken pixabay

On the way you have to go through many difficult paths and many difficulties are faced and in every way you have to face new difficulties and then you go to the mountain and you can study and for that you have to constantly. It is very important to have more breath because some people are short of breath and they get tired and feel tired so it is very important for you to be healthy and once in my life we ​​agreed and we had a good time. What was the fun?

The height of the mountain is 6168 feet very much. The route was very difficult in a great way and we managed it because the people who had climbed Jau mountain before were with us and based on their experience we also did it. Taking all the equipment with us and with the thought of a hundred runs, we landed there and then we went and climbed the mountain.

Which Mountain Will You Climb Next ? w What sensations and passions do you want to find there ?

My next program is my intention to walk on the highest peak of Pakistan and it is the highest peak of Pakistan and the second highest peak of the world and many people here measure the highest peak of every year. come to Pakistan to climb the mountain and every year many people who are here meet the climbers and watch them go up and when they climb the mountain they write their name in the record book.

transport-5152689_640.jpg

Image taken pixabay

And after which they are also rewarded and encouraged by the government and it is a very hard work, in my personal experience, you have to climb mountains. It takes a lot of experience and whatever kind of mountain you want to climb, you have to have experience in all aspects without experience a man cannot climb a mountain and that is why I work so hard and I want to climb two mountains and add my name to the record book.

cliffs-1866832_640.jpg

Image taken pixabay

Many people will think this as a joke, but I will make it a reality, God willing. Meeting with friends As soon as someone meets me on the mountain of Pima, I will go with them on the mountain and all your friends will know and my intention is on the mountain. I want to head.

What challenges might you find to climb the mountain of your dreams ?how will you find a solution for that ?

There are numerous challenges to be faced mainly because a lot of training is required and because climbing a long mountain and facing difficult routes is a very difficult task and a There is a special skill because they always copy the mountain tops and they are always scale shoes. You should go with those who are more familiar with the routes and fulfill your passion. It is very important to have experience along with the time because when with experienced people because I personally wish to go to the mountains.

clouds-1846760_640.jpg

Image taken pixabay

It is my heartfelt desire and my dream to reach the summit and I will fulfill my dream very soon, God willing, this is my best effort because it is not an easy task to go through difficult paths on rocks and mountains are very difficult paths. That's why you have to face these routes before you go to the top and it takes special experienced climbers who know about the routes there. And this is the reason why I want to reach the highest mountain in Pakistan, so I want to take some very experienced people with me.

What did you preper to be able to climb the mountain of your dreams ?

There is no doubt that climbing any mountain is not an easy task it requires a lot of training which is why I am always practicing climbing and for that matter all mountains. The highest peak in the world is Mount Everest and Pakistan has two highest peaks which is known as the second highest peak in the world, that's why I always practice climbing mountains.

man-1834849_640.jpg

Image taken pixabay

I live in Pakistan from all over the world and they climb the mountains and we hear from the news or look in their world record book then we know which climbers have climbed the mountain. I am ready to go up the mountain with the climbers and I have a hearty desire and I am busy making a lot of preparations for it, I have collected all the equipment for it and the things to take with me there. I will try my best to carry all the necessary things and if needed, I will always have oxygen cylinders and other necessary bags etc. ready to go.

Conclusion.

I would advise some trekking friends to take special care of themselves as the conditions are very difficult and breathing becomes difficult, so carry a small oxygen cylinder if possible. And carry backpacks etc. because you will need it a lot and other stuff etc. It is very easy to travel especially with mountaineers and mountaineers climb mountains. I will invite the dog here.@steemdoctor1 @patjewell @pelon53 @mvchacin @harferri @yonaikerurso

Best Regard.
@shabbir86

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

I think you didn't mention it but let me guess: the second highest one in Pakistan is the famous K2 and it's located in the northern area, specifically in Karachi region, am I right? Ten points to my good memory 😆 other users talked about this mountain in particular and it's a good target for climbing once in life at least. Thanks for sharing this valuable text and remember to publish in Twitter, Facebook or Instagram account of yours, then paste link here in the comment section. Regards.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI16.4%
Rating9-10
 last year 

No mountain climbing for me thank you!
I just look at your images and I get weak at the knees.
With my feet place on the ground of Mother Earth, I am at my happiest.
PS: Thanks for the invite and good luck with week 6 of the engagement challenge

 last year 

@patjewell 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
M'am
It's a great pleasure that you are so happy to have your feet on the ground and just keep smiling like that and the pain in your knees gets better soon and I pray that you always be successful like that. stay...)
🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

 last year 

My knees is fine my friend. I am afraid of heights and that is what makes my knees shaking. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you for the good wishes!! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51