Travel to My Village | Monaragala

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

20230304_150829_0000.png

Hello friends, good day to you, how are you, I am very happy these days, I hope you are also happy. So before I write the article, I would first like to thank @hive-163291 who organized this contest.

So guys, today I am going to write about the story of my vacation to our village.

So guys, it's been a month since I got married. So even though I wanted to go to my village to see my parents, I could not go home because my husband was not on leave. So anyway, my husband got the day off last Wednesday. So I told my husband that I want to go to the village. So, since my husband got leave, we both left for the trip on Thursday morning.

So guys, we left for the trip on my husband's bike. So our destination was the village called Monaragala. So from our house to mother's village we have to go approximately 236 km. So we left for the trip early in the morning because we both wanted to stop at beautiful places and experience some beauty. According to Google Maps, it took 5 hours and 26 minutes to reach our destination, but it took us approximately 7 hours to complete the journey.

So guys, I grew up in our village when I was a child. So there is a very beautiful rural environment in my village. There are many wild animals in our village. Luckily for me, when we reached our village, we saw an elephant on the roadside. So they are very big. My husband took his bike near the elephant and stopped. I was not so afraid because the elephants were fenced. So our village is a very beautiful village. Our village is very beautiful with rivers, waterfalls and lakes.

IMG_20230302_180712.jpg

We were also able to see a beautiful sunset that day. We saw the beauty of the village well. So I am writing this letter while I am still staying at our house in our village. So when I come here, I don't want to go back to my home. This village is so beautiful.

Finally, I invite my friends @dragonsilva96 @saku49539 @dilums to participate in this contest. I hope you have a beautiful village like me. So friends, I wish you a good day. Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, have you already verified?? you will have the chance to get even more upvotes, we do it to protect the community from abuse

👉https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

 2 years ago 

Sir, I posted my verification post. Please verify the post. Thank you

 2 years ago 

ok

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87