If you get a chance to journey with SC01, which journey would you choice.

in Steemit Travellast year

This is my first entry to this community. First of all, I would like to thank @dove11 for inviting me to this contest. Next, I want to thank @ripon0630 for providing me this opportunity to travel with SC01 on such a long journey. I am in a rush to travel with SC01 because I will never get another opportunity like this. Therefore, without wasting my time I am starting my journey.

travel.png

263134BE-FEBD-42D6-AF58-B115E8BBEE82.png

If you had the opportunity to journey with SC01, what kind of journey would you choose?

My country, Sri Lanka has many beautiful forests that are rich with natural beauty, unique biodiversity, and culturally significant. Being a fan of the environment, I would like to plan a trip to Sri Lanka's Sinharaja Forest.

image.png

image.png

Why did you choose this type of journey? Explain

It is incredibly lovely and biologically rich, and it is about 11,187 hectares in size. Our SC01 can see uncommon birds, butterflies, insects, reptiles, species, and plants from the Sinharaja forest, which UNESCO has listed as a World Heritage Site. Additionally, she or he can take pleasure in the forest's beautiful waterfalls, flower-covered hills, and mountain ranges.

image.png

Do you think SC01 would like this type of journey? If not, what would you do?

Why not? He or she must be overjoyed to be here in the forest, where they can take in a pleasant atmosphere. The sounds of birds, the sight of butterflies, and the beauty of nature can never get from any place in the world. The greatest benefit is that since there is no signal inside the forest, they can avoid making unnecessary phone calls.

image.png

image.png

What do you want to do throughout the journey that will make this journey memorable for Sc01?

I am sure I do not want to do anything to make this journey memorable for SC01. The experience we have while hiking together will be in her or his memories forever. Throughout their travels, they will have the opportunity to see both magnificent black tigers and typical tigers. Additionally, he or she can learn about wild animals, their behavior in the environment, and other interesting experiences. I believe that these events will stay in that person's memory forever.

In my opinion, I believe, our SC01 will be extremely happy to travel to Sri Lanka with me to see the Sinharaja forest, waterfalls, lake, and massive mountain nearby.

263134BE-FEBD-42D6-AF58-B115E8BBEE82.png

This is my entry for this contest. I would like to invite @@@ydavgonzalez,@kyrie1234, @waqarahmadshah, and @pea07 to take part in this contest.

Thank you for reading my post
.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hmmm, I think I made a mistake inviting you here 🎉👍

Jokes apart, you have done a great job here and have done everything right with them (whoever they are a man or a woman).

 last year 

What a great opportunity if we may travel with SC01. But it's just a dream.

It sounds like you have a fantastic journey planned, and I have no doubt that SC01 would thoroughly enjoy the experience. Thank you for inviting me. Good luck in the contest! 😊

 last year 

I am awaiting your entry too.

 last year 

Oh wow! What a beautiful place!
I am sure that after walking one of these trails you will feel all fresh and ready for life and what it may bring.
You better make sure that SC01 doesn't get lost in the forest. We need him here on Steemit.
Good luck with the contest!

 last year 

Don't worry, I'm a jangler, so even though SC01 lost, I know where to search.

 last year 

Haha! You've put a smile on my face so early in the morning! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 07/04/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thanks for the support @damithudaya and your team 2.

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @ripon0630.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your support @franyeligonzalez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66