Travel Contest | My Seven Good Reasons for Travel ♥️

in Steemit Travellast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum,
dear friends,

photocollage_20232262071465.jpg
https://what3words.com/vaccines.punts.sneakily
How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. First of all I would like to thank @alegnita for organizing such a beautiful contest. So today I will participate in the contest. So let's start.

There are very few people who do not like to travel. It is very nice to travel to different places. Through travel, the traditional places of different countries can be presented to the tourists of the world. This increases the tourists of that place and through tourism, the place gets commercial benefits. remains

image.png

20230225_204814.jpg
https://what3words.com/vaccines.punts.sneakily

First reason (my hobby is to travel)


I love to travel since my childhood. But it wasn't all the time. Because my father was busy with work and I used to pay a lot for my studies. But sometimes I used to visit with my family. Currently I am married. Like me, my husband also likes to travel. So he takes me out whenever he gets time. Yesterday I was at Comilla Magic Paradise Resort with some of my friends. I went for a walk.

Second reason (spending some happy moments with friends)


Traveling and spending time with friends gives me a lot of joy. Due to the busy work of the world, the mind-mentality becomes almost bad. Therefore, it is very important to go around to improve the mind-mentality. Even after my marriage I go out with them sometimes. Going out with friends makes me feel better and has a great time.

image.png

20230225_171041.jpg
https://what3words.com/vaccines.punts.sneakily

Third reason (seeing the environment at the place of travel)


Traveling gives a lot of experience. And I have a lot of interest to know and learn something. I love nature very much. I took my sister and niece with my friends. Through this my niece and nephew got to know something and learn something. There were different kinds of writing, They were able to use their courage to climb those rights. Also we were very impressed by the nature there.

Fourth reason (Knowing the cultural background of each country)


Since I visited Comilla Magic Paradise Resort, I got a lot of knowledge about the cultural of Comilla. Also, Comilla has many kinds of traditional artifacts and food. I came to know about them there. While visiting Comilla resort, I bought and ate the traditional rasmalai of Comilla. The food was really amazing. Also there is some tension in their words.

image.png

20230226_094722.jpg

20230225_161327.jpg

The fifth reason (to memorialize time)


If you travel, that time can be spent lying down happily, and that time is memorable for the whole life. The fun of traveling with loved ones is different. The moments we spent at Magic Paradise Resort yesterday will be cherished for a lifetime. Because at that time I spent a very good time with my loved ones.

Sixth Reason (For Photography)


I love photography very much. I do photography when I travel somewhere. Yesterday we visited a resort but Comilla had more directions than this resort. Those that fall in the middle of the road to be resoted. But our car didn't stop there. I took various kinds of photography through the car window. I also took a lot of photography while visiting the resort.

image.png

20230226_194218.jpg

Seventh Reason (seeing and knowing about various places to travel)

If you travel with loved ones, friends, relatives, neighbors, etc., the relationship is very strong. There are different types of tourist places or resorts in different places. I am always curious to see them. So sometimes we all plan a trip together. Good time can be spent with everyone and knowledge about the place itself or children is possible. Yesterday I had a great time with my loved ones which made our relationship stronger.

Travel refreshes people's minds. And if it is with friends or loved ones, then that time becomes memorable or sweet for the whole life. By traveling as well, yesterday I was able to spend time with my loved ones and friends with great pleasure.

20230225_165930.jpg
https://what3words.com/vaccines.punts.sneakily
image.png

thank you all.


invite friends : @morim @anikkhan1 @redoan

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
locationcomilla magic Paradise

image.png

from #bangladesh
@selina1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello friend. Thank you for participating in the contest. You're the first one mentioning photography as a great reason for travel. Of course we can snap great moments through a good camera to freeze such beautiful opportunities to our minds. Regards from Latin America 🌎

 last year 

thank you mem.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57