Some of my travel photography.....❣️❣️

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Assalamu Alaikum,
dear friends,

PhotoCollageMaker_20221221212616410.jpg

How are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's mercy. I and my family are also well with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Like everyday today I will share with you some different kind of photography. As I said earlier, I love photography and traveling. A few days ago I went on a trip with my girlfriends. We did some photography while there. I shared those photographs with you. I hope you all will like my photography inshallah....

IMG-20221220-WA0006.jpg

A few days ago I went to Isali with my girlfriends. We all had a lot of fun going there. First we went to Isali Bridge. Isali Bridge is very beautiful. Standing on the bridge, it is very beautiful to see the water and the panna flowers on the water. So I did some photography with my girlfriends on the bridge. The photographs were very beautiful. Many other people like us visited that bridge.

IMG-20221220-WA0008.jpg

Near the bridge we saw a boat. Later 400 to the owner of that boat,With money, we went for a long trip in the water with the boat. It was the best moment for us. I went there and did some photography. We spent a lot of time in the water by boat. We all sat in the middle of the boat and played song. One of our friends did not know how to swim and was a little scared but enjoyed a lot.

IMG-20221220-WA0001.jpg

Isali Puri is very famous. So I went to a hotel to eat curd puri. Eating curd puri was incredibly fun. I never ate curd. I only ate dal puri. That day we all ate curd puri for 300 rupees. The puris were small. We competed and ate puri for 14-15 rupees each. It was a very fun time. And I talked a lot while eating.

IMG-20221216-WA0019.jpg

We will never forget the words of that day and we all miss the day very much. Isali area is very beautiful. Isali is in pubail police station of gazipur district. Isali is home to many nature lovers. In the afternoon it is crowded. Thanks everyone for viewing my post.

IMG-20221216-WA0020.jpg

from #bangladesh
@selina1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi Selina ! It's always a good opportunity to hangout with best friends, specially in a great bridge like that one. 🌉 So, good job for your article. Thank you so much for sharing it. Will be great to get you supporting us by setting up the rewards of future publications with at least the 10% to @hive-163291. This would guarantee the growth of the group to encourage other active members and work together as a nice team. Regards.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comment on my post. I hope that if I get your help and support, I will be able to post something better than this. Only with your prayers and support, thank you. Stay well.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome Dear 🙂 Thank you for your kind words 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @ripon0630
Curation Team - Team Newcomer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43