Photography Contest : All About Nature || By @Selina1

in Steemit Travel11 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh
Dear friends

photocollage_2023723223217467.jpg
Location
How are you all. I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your prayers I am also well and healthy. First of all I would like to thank @hive163291 in steemit travel community for organizing the contest on nature photography. Through this contest we can learn and inform about the nature of different countries or different regions. Anyway, today I will participate in this contest. So let's get started.
image.png
20230723_223854.jpg

The nature photography that I will share with you today is Cox's Bazar beach, our big tourist center in Bangladesh. A lot of tourists come from different places or different countries to see Cox's Bazar beach. The nature around the beach attracts the mind of every tourist. I am a travel loving person and I like to take nature photos. I went to the beach with my family a few days ago. These pictures were taken there. The beach has different names in different areas like Kalatali Beach, Inani Beach etc. These photos of mine are taken from Kalatali and Inani Beach.The waves of the sea seem to me as if nature is running at its own pace. Who does not like to see the sea. Here you can see different types of mountains apart from the sea. One mountain is standing tall. Those who love nature will not want to go back from here.
image.png
20230723_223916.jpg

Fare from Gazipur to Cox's Bazar is minimum 57 to 95 according to steem price and 238 to 380 by air. If you want to enjoy the sunset view then you must visit this beach during sunset and it will enchant you. Just as the nature here gives happiness to every human being it also provides various kinds of employment to the people. If you want to enjoy the whole nature here then you must do it here for some time. The more time you spend here the more the nature here will attract you.

20230723_224029.jpg
image.png

Conclusion

Man has been innately connected with nature since the primeval times. Through this contest I am able to share my nature scene photography. So thanks again to @hive163291 sir. This was my presentation today. I hope everyone will like it inshallah.

20230723_202543.jpg
image.png

Thanks everyone.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest. They are,@monirm @afrinn and @anikkhan1.

classphotography
deviceoneplus 8 Pro
locationCox's Bazar

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

For any tourist around the world, of course one of the best place to spend a chilling time with relatives and friends are definitely the great beaches, with warming water and humongous sand to play around. Many thanks for sharing your article here in the community.😄

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much dear for a very nice comment. I love spending time at the beach with my family.

 10 months ago 

Your nature photography of Cox's Bazar beach is absolutely breathtaking! 😍 It's no wonder it's such a popular tourist destination. The serene beauty of the beach and the surrounding mountains is truly captivating. I can feel the tranquility through your photos. Keep sharing your love for travel and nature with us! 🏖️📸✨

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @hotspotitaly

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.gif

 10 months ago 

Your valuable comment motivates me to move forward. Thank you very much bro. I will suggest you to visit this beach when you come to Bangladesh. You are invited.

 10 months ago 

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34