Contest - Share with us a tour of yours that didn't cost you a penny.

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

bismillahirrahmanirrahim,
I am @selina1
From bangladesh

photocollage_202331315263229.jpg

https://what3words.com/vaccines.punts.sneakily
Assalamu Alaikum how are you all, I hope everyone is fine by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah I am also fine. First of all I want to thank @ripon0630 brother for organizing such a beautiful competition. Today I will participate in this competition. Let's get started.

image.png

✅ Who paid for the tour? Where was the tour, and who went with you?

20230313_134716.jpg

A few days ago I went to a banquet. And the banquet was organized by the rent rule from Ikra Model Academy. And this school committee is my husband. As this friend who went to eat a school so the students and guardians went from the school. A few days before the banquet, through my husband, the founder of the school received a computer and a printer for the school from Mr. Md. Almach Molla. And this Md. Almach Molla is the President, Gazipur Sadar Metro Station, Jatiya Sramik League, Gazipur City Corporation. As this gift was received by the founder of the school through my husband, the founder of the school was very happy. So my husband and I paid for the lunch entirely from the school. So we didn't spend any money for the banquet. From this school we went to Comilla Magic Paradise Resort. Apart from me and my husband, my sister and niece also went with me.

20230313_151832.jpg

image.png

✅ What challenges have you faced while touring with no money?

20230313_134617.jpg

I didn't face any challenges while doing the tour without any money. My husband was with me till we reached Magic Paradise Resource. After reaching there he and his students went to separate water falls right and some of us girls went to separate sides. Magic Paradise Resort is really big and beautiful. And after entering the resort everyone was roaming around. I was roaming around with my sister and nieces. There was a stall inside the resort so we bought some food there. And that food bill was paid by my elder sister. In fact, elder sister always provides shade like a banyan tree. Our school teacher gave us two free tickets to enter the resort. Apart from the two right frees we climbed a few more rights. And then my husband was on a different side i.e. towards water right. My sister paid the bill for all the rides I took for this. I didn't have any problem with this. Every ride in this resort is very interesting and the water rides inside the resort are also very beautiful.

20230313_151630.jpg

image.png

✅ What was the best and worst experience of the tour?

20230313_134523.jpg

The best experience of the trip is that I got to visit such a beautiful resort called Magic Paradise. This resort is a very good place for tourists. The first attraction here is the variety of dragons that have been built here that attract tourists. In addition, water rights are very beautiful and there are many rights for children. I have never actually seen a dragon, I was very excited to see the dragons made there. Also, there are very nice places to take pictures. Also, on the way to the resort, I saw the Meghna river and the Bodh temple, Maina Moti's court bari, Shalbon Vihar etc. and the resort. All of these will remain my best memories of the experience.
And while going to tell the bad experience, I sat in the back seat of the bus. And there was a music box and a generator. Due to which me and my sister were having problems, we changed seats and came to the front. From my experience, I understand that it is better to sit in the middle seat of the bus while going on a tour.

20230313_134432.jpg

image.png

✅ What advice would you give to someone going on a budget tour for the first time?


We usually travel with family or relatives or friends. Which many times these dear people bear the cost of going on our tour. Even if we go on a tour at the expense of others, we have to keep money for our own safety or personal needs. Because danger can come at any time, no one can tell about the future. I also had money but my loved ones spent money for me or I did not have any need to spend money personally, maybe I would have spent money too.

image.png

Invite friends : @redoan @monirm @anikkhan1

thank you all
stay safe & stay happy

image.png

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

 last year 

thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34