Traveling towards Sahiwal | by @sameer07

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Greetings To All

Traveling Towards Sahiwal.png

I hope all members will be fine and enjoying your life. I'm also fine and enjoying myself with steemit. I hope all members doing great on this platform and in this wonderful community.

Today, I'm here and this is my first post in this community. So, meet me first, my name is Abdul Sameer. I'm from Pakistan and belong to Muslim community. @sameer07 is my user name on the wonderful platform.

In this post i will show you my travelling from my City Burewala to Sahiwal. Today I went to Sahiwal for get Entership letter from college.

Today, i wake up early in the morning and went to mosque for recite Fajr Prayer and recite Holy Quran. After this I went back to home and asked my mother to prepare my dress because i went to Sahiwal. After Eating Breakfast i went to Bus Stop Burewala and buy a ticket from Burewala to Sahiwal.

Picsart_22-07-15_15-15-41-342.jpg

Now, in this picture you can see that i was buy a bus ticket for traveling to Burewala to Sahiwal. After this, i was waiting bus, bus is too late due bad weather. After some time bus was arrived at bus stop and i sit in the bus. There are two much people's are waiting for bus. When bus starting travel towards sahiwal many people's were stand in the Bus.

IMG_20220713_182845.jpg

In this picture you can see that people's were stand in the bus. After few minutes rain was started and i enjoyed very mush because First Time i traveling in rainy day.

Picsart_22-07-15_15-09-03-350.jpgPicsart_22-07-15_15-08-34-435.jpg

In these pictures you can see that rain on bus window. I left picture you can see that weather is good for traveling. I was enjoy very much while traveling.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScKPYjNsvKa4kA9V1B6EpcLSsW3jJEDhx3JJNmwD9rYutkSrJVHqGmUBnEywXfjJdgZiocHWG3fnE9SJMQMhM5rLaq8iQLn98JCptbqAwwu8.png

Picsart_22-07-15_15-12-12-993.jpgPicsart_22-07-15_15-11-38-871.jpg

Shaiwal Bypass

After 120km travel i was reached at sahiwal Bypass. In given picture you can see that, the sahiwal Bypass. After this bus was enter in Sahiwal bus stand. From bus stand i was take auto rickshaw for went to college.

Picsart_22-07-15_15-10-58-411.jpgPicsart_22-07-15_15-09-45-975.jpg

In given picture you can see that, i was reached at college. I was very happy reached at college because after month i was back to college for get Entership letter. I was free from college because i was complete my degree from college.


Picsart_22-07-15_15-10-34-420.jpg

After this I was went to my food processing and preservation technology department and meet our Respected Teachers. Then i was get Letter from sir, and went back from college. In given picture you can see that i have letter from college.

After this I went towards mosque for recite prayer and went to hotel for eating lunch.

Picsart_22-07-15_15-11-19-139.jpgIMG_20220714_130310.jpg

After this, i was went to Sahiwal Bus Stop. But i waited for bus 1 hour but vus can't arrived. Then i was take local bus and went back towards home.
In given pictures you can see that i was again sit in bus and went back towards home.

Picsart_22-07-15_15-07-51-637.jpg

After 2 hours traveling i was arrived at my city Burewala. In given picture you can see that picture of my city Burewala

Now this is end of my post i hope you really like my post.

Thanks for reading and visiting my Blog

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScKPYjNsvKa4kA9V1B6EpcLSsW3jJEDhx3JJNmwD9rYutkSrJVHqGmUBnEywXfjJdgZiocHWG3fnE9SJMQMhM5rLaq8iQLn98JCptbqAwwu8.png

Special Mention To

Best Regards 💞,
@sameer07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userNO
free botsYES
Voting CSI? %
Rating6/10

Please verify yourself to get a label as a member of the Steemit Travel community.

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/no-need-to-repost-introductions-here-s-how-to-verify-members-in-the-steemit-travel-community

Use your steem power to support upvotes on other users' posts.

Have a nice day !

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @ashkhan

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! your post was nominated for BOOMING support which is a project from Steemit. 🚀🚀🚀

✅ BOOMING Support edition 20 July 2022 🏆

Improve the quality of your content to get extra support from the community. Post quality must at least get a 7/10 Rating to get BOOMING support.

Please read the Steemit Travel community guide: Guidlines Booming Support - Steemit Travel

Follow @steemitblog for the latest information about the Steemit project.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! your post was nominated for BOOMING support which is a project from Steemit. 🚀🚀🚀

✅ BOOMING Support edition 20 July 2022 🏆

Improve the quality of your content to get extra support from the community. Post quality must at least get a 7/10 Rating to get BOOMING support.

Please read the Steemit Travel community guide: Guidlines Booming Support - Steemit Travel

Follow @steemitblog for the latest information about the Steemit project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43