Happy Birthday Steemit Travel! | | Visited to Chanchal Resort with friends.

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello friends.

Happy birthday steemit travel. I'm going to participate in a contest today to celebrate the first birthday of the Steemit travel community. So let's get started.

20230425_040516-01.jpeg

I am a traveling person. I love traveling very much. My friends and I often go somewhere. Recently I went to a resort in Dinajpur district with my friends. The name of the resource is Chanchal Resort.

We had been planning for quite some time to go somewhere. We all met together and decided one day that I would go for a trip to Chanchal Resort in Dinajpur district. We all left by train the next morning. I, Sohag, Al Amin, Kawsar, Shaheen and Mesibabu went together in total 6 people. The resort is inside a village outside the city. It looked pretty good from the outside. The resort is not always as crowded as it was that day. Because we went there right after Eid due to which many people were crowded.


20230424_231837-01.jpeg

20230425_023140-01.jpeg

20230425_023140-01.jpeg

The environment of the resort was very beautiful. Then I bought the ticket and entered. The price of each ticket is 50 taka or 0.5$. I was quite surprised when I came inside. One such resort in our city. I did not expect that the resort would be so beautiful. Everything is arranged here for staying, eating, resting, bathing and swimming pool. Basically the swimming pool is the main attraction of this resort. A separate ticket is required to enter the swimming pool and the price of this ticket is 150 taka or 1.5$. That seems a little too much to me.


20230425_040644-01.jpeg

20230425_032640-01.jpeg

However, we all visited the whole resort once. Then we all sat in a place under the fan and chatted together. After some time I visited the resort again and took many pictures. Everyone's body sweated in the heat. So we all went there with tickets to enter the swimming pool. We all went to the swimming pool prepared to take a bath. So everyone went to a certain place and changed clothes and wore half pants. Then we all went down to the swimming pool together. Apart from us, there were many other people in the resort and also in the swimming pool.


20230425_035444-01.jpeg

This is the first time everyone is spending time in the swimming pool. I am having a lot of fun. I had satar competition, Kawsar and Mesibabu gave backflip and I can't count how much fun I had. I saw a big mirror on the wall of the swimming pool. I took a picture there. After hanging out in the swimming pool for about 1 hour, we all got up together and got dressed. Then again I went to a place and rested. In the meantime my girlfriend gave a video call and I showed her the whole resort on video call. Then everyone ate ice cream and left there. Thus concludes our whirlwind resort tour.


I would like to invite @walad, @munaa and @elrazi to participate this beautiful contest. Here is w3w.


Thank you everyone💙

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow! Your trip to Chanchal Resort in Dinajpur district sounds absolutely incredible! It's truly fantastic that you and your friends have a shared love for traveling and discovering new destinations. The resort appears to be a perfect escape from the hustle and bustle of the city, and the fact that you were able to visit after Eid must have added an extra level of excitement. I genuinely hope that you had an unforgettable time and created precious memories with your friends. Keep embracing new adventures and savoring the joy of exploring different places.

 last year (edited)

Just one dollar and half! It's a really pretty cheap fee for me too because here in my country you can find any pool with 5$ as minimum due to the economic crisis. 😂 Thank you so much for sharing your article here in the community and Twitter platform, although you forgot to put the piece of paper I mentioned in the post. Regards to you ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30