You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Best Travel Moments

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

I am also a big time lover of nature as it refreshes my thoughts been around green vegetations.

Then, nothing compares to the memories we make with family and loved ones. The evident of that is all over your photos as they are filled with smiles, especially the one you had with the family..

I wish you success in the contest and do have a wonderful day.

Good luck !!

20211115_232951.gif

Sort:  

Nature draws us closer to the creator of all things. It teaches us a lot about him.

I agree with you that nothing compares with the memories we share with family and friends. Thanks for engaging with my post. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58