Travel competitions in natural environment in villages

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello friends hope you all are well today i will write new travel story among you and inside this travel story i will show some natural sceneries i went to nature travel and i saw many things while traveling this natural environment

I am participating in this natural environment contest I invite my three friends to participate in this contest @ab-rafi @siam7 @imran32

IMG_20221010_112510.jpg

I went to this village for the purpose of traveling, the environment of this village is very beautiful and this village is built in the natural environment and when I entered this village I saw a man fishing in a small pond. Under the blue sky, how beautiful a large field and a small pond, how many plants there are, all these create a natural environment

The people of the village like to fish in the rivers and canals also how beautifully the paddy is planted in this village and the winter environment becomes more beautiful when the village farmers harvest the paddy.

IMG_20221010_112537.jpg

What a beautiful big field inside the village there is a goat eating grass in the field and how many plants and how beautiful blue sky floats and under the blue sky I went for that trip I like this village very much I am fascinated by the environment while traveling in a natural environment have been

IMG_20221010_112611.jpg

This road is the curved path of the village. We used to travel to school through this road in a beautiful way as a child and we enjoyed the natural environment and we used to travel to such villages when we got time.

IMG_20221010_113644.jpg

There is an old house from many years ago in this village now no one lives in this house this house was built many years ago. And when this nest was built, the surroundings were beautifully planted with many plants. But there are still many plants behind this house I photographed here and the view was amazing to me. Photography of this house in this village environment After visiting this village in the evening I left for my home.

Location map

IMG_20221010_141728.jpg

Google map screenshots of the places I visited so you can easily find the place

Later I will come back to you with new travel stories. You will be well, stay healthy, how was the village travel story, please tell in the comments

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. All your pictures are very beautiful. A skilled photographer can take pictures like this. I like the fishing picture very much. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই এত সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you for actively contributing to the community page.

I invite you to increase your STEEM POWER community account through delegation.

Let's support to grow together!

We are a community that wants to move forward with you. Your support is needed.

The more power, the more value impact your post will have. So please help the delegation.

We will use your support wisely.

From us to us !

Delegate your Steem Power to the @hive-163291 account.

We thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50