The Diray game \\\Little brothers fishing in the village is my beautiful day

in Steemit Travel11 months ago

Hello friends I hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well today I am here again with my diary game to present you today's daily story.

IMG_20230731_100424.jpg

I woke up this morning then went to their room to see my poetry. After going there, I saw many poems outside. And two pigeons are sitting on the cage, mother and baby. A poet stands at the outer entrance of the poet and photographed them there. The poems are composed very calmly and very well. I came to the washroom and did morning fresh. I ate and rested in my room.

IMG_20230731_100106.jpg

IMG_20230729_111359.jpg

IMG_20230731_173053.jpg

When my rest was over I left the house and went to the field. The land is being plowed to plant paddy. And there are lots of kids ready to go fishing. They have sticks in their hands which are suitable for fishing. These three live near our house. They caught a lot of fish. The three younger brothers like to catch this fish very much. I once caught a fish like this myself. Seeing my younger brothers fishing reminded me of my childhood. I myself caught fish like this with my little brother. But my little brother caught fish by himself. I returned home from here and came home to see. It is past twelve noon. So I took a quick shower. Then I came to the room and got dressed. After a while, when the lunch was done, everyone was refreshed. Came to the dining room and had lunch together. Then I fell asleep very quickly.

IMG_20230731_095406.jpg

IMG_20230731_111151.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon and went to see the garden. Where I planted a guava tree a few days ago, this guava tree grew very quickly. And there is a guava in sight which I have photographed to show you. Then after visiting the garden I went to the shop. It is very hot so I bought two ice creams to eat kulpi ice cream. I gave an ice cream to eat at home. And I took one after I was out in the afternoon. I came to the field to enjoy the beautiful weather. After wandering around, I returned home.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Lovely dove at the first picture you're presenting in the publication. I'm understanding that Pigeons are attractive to raise in your land, like in Egypt and other countries, right? I got very surprised when I figured out about this in a YouTube video that a couple travel made over there. Regards and thanks for sharing.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44