My last day trip to Dhaka city

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello friends I hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well I am here with a small travel story I had a travel story on my last day in Dhaka city.

IMG-20230406-WA0005.jpg

I have been in Dhaka city for a long time for my studies and I have benefited a lot from this city. Before I left Dhaka, I had to travel to people in this city. What a beautiful city where I lived for eight years and fell in love with the city. How beautiful it is to roam the streets, I took photographs to remember the memories

IMG-20230406-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20230406-WA0002.jpg

There are many poor and helpless people in this city, they also drive rickshaws and earn money by working hard here, but they have become attached to this city. But they also never want to leave this city where they have to work hard to stay here. How beautiful every road is, how beautiful the building is, how beautiful the environment is, I feel very happy to live in this environment. But I got a job and had to move to another city but I spent so much time with these friends but I will never forget these times so I took them along for the trip.

IMG-20230405-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20230405-WA0015.jpg

I took up photography in between trips with my friends and I really like photography of my city. Through the trip, how beautiful the sky has become. Blue Photography Looking up at the sky, I wanted to sit on my lap and take pictures with my friends and spend some time with them.

This was the story, I said goodbye to the closed ones and prepared to return home. Have a good day

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing your post. You need to make sure for a higher engagement into the platform with other people by voting and commenting them.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI0

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48