My grandmother's house is a travel story from village to villagesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travel11 months ago

Hello friends hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am back to you with my travel story. I went for a trip today to the village area of ​​my grandmother's house. I will present some stories about Nani's home village.

IMG_20230709_182830.jpg

My grandmother's house is in the village area and I also live in my own village. A few kilometers away from my village. I went there to visit my grandmother's house. The magnificent Nagar River flows past Nani's house. It was dry with a small amount of water but filled up nicely for the few days of rain. After a long year I came to visit my grandmother's house. I wandered a lot along the Nagar river. There are many palm trees along the river.

IMG_20230709_182915.jpg

The people of my grandmother's village are very nice. And many vegetables are grown here. Vegetables are grown and sold in the village. And earns money by selling in the market every morning. The people of this village have planted more and more trees together. The more trees that can be planted, the more benefits for the people of the village. And from here humans get oxygen. And the environment looks very beautiful.

IMG_20230709_182424.jpg

IMG_20230709_181311.jpg

In the afternoon here I was wandering along the banks of the river at Nani's house. Then suddenly I saw a beautiful scene of nature. I took a picture of this nature with my mobile. Then I started walking slowly. But then I noticed the snake. This snake does not say anything to humans. This snake is called Lauzali village whenever it rains. That's when such snakes are sometimes seen. By the end of the tour, it was almost evening. And I immediately went back to my grandmother's house.

After returning to Nani's house at night, uncle Nani took everyone. Had a lot of fun after a year. It feels good at night after a long day of walking around.

My travel story today was about my grandmother's village. If you like it, please let me know in the comments. You will be well and be healthy.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

For me it's very relaxing to stay in a green place that is full of trees and plants that people are taking care for the benefit of everyone. Thank you once again for another article friend. Cheers 🤞🏼

 11 months ago 

আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15