I went to visit the Jatiya Sangsad Bhawan

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well today I will present to you my travel story I visited today Jatiya Sangsad Bhawan located in Dhaka Sherebangla Nagar I went there

IMG_20220927_081128.jpg

A unique monument of Bangladesh's established art, the construction work of Sangsad Bhavan was started in 1961. The construction work was completed in 1982. The view is very beautiful at night, so I went there for a night trip.

I have been thinking for a long time that I will see this parliament building up close and I will go there for a trip. Today I fulfilled that hobby. This scene is very beautiful. I captured this scene in my camera very beautifully with my mobile camera.

IMG_20220927_081107.jpg

Anyone from the outside can enjoy the beauty of the parliament building and can enter inside from Sunday to Thursday, subject to conditions, there are signs and can visit parts of the national parliament building for free. Then there will be permission to enter to enjoy the beauty

CNG Bus Private Car can come here with any vehicle anytime to travel to Dhaka Sangsad Bhavan

IMG_20220927_101834.jpg

I reached there with google map

IMG_20220927_080434_058.jpg

I hired CNG to go to this parliament building, I went there, I went around this parliament building, I visited this scene. This parliament building has been built in a very beautiful way. I think it is amazing. I will definitely try to enter this parliament building later. But you guys like it and I'd love to see the inside view

I do my photography as well as photographing everything outdoors so I like to take my pictures in the middle of this scene and I like pictures of beautiful scenery more than anything that can be seen in a natural setting.

Inside there is a big field surrounded by many flowers and different types of trees, the trees are planted which makes the view inside look more beautiful. And planting these trees is very beneficial for us, we get oxygen from these trees, because of oxygen, we are alive on earth, trees are planted to see the beauty and for us.

I came here to travel and spent a lot of beautiful moments even without entering inside. My travel moment was very beautiful and the photography I did here we like this photography very much.

IMG_20220927_081044.jpg

Stay well and stay healthy. Later, I will come back to you with my travel stories and try to travel in a beautiful environment. And will share about that place nicely among you

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, thank you for being active and contributing to the Steemit Travel community, now need your feedback on this post. Please give your feedback for the growth of this community.

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 - Steemit Travel

Thank you very much for your support and feedback,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44