I went to a restaurant with a friend to eat Birani

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well today I went to visit the restaurant I like biryani very much. I went to this restaurant for this and will present you with that little travel story

IMG_20221005_134848_942.jpg

The restaurant I visited today is called Faizane Madina Birani House Boba Birani Here Kachi Birani Cow Tehri Chicken Pola Shahi Kebab Jali Kebab Sik Kebab These dishes are available
After I reached inside the restaurant, I heard the name of these farms and I ordered Chicken Polao. My Chicken Polao was very tasty and served with lemon juice. I eat out here very good food is available in the restaurant

This restaurant is available 24 hours a day, this restaurant is open all the time and the food is always good, and the food here is ordered for home delivery.

IMG_20221005_172418.jpg

I want to say something more about the restaurant, this restaurant is very clean, so the cooking here is clean and tidy, the restaurant has a very good reputation. All the offices near this restaurant come and eat at this hotel. When I visited, there was a huge crowd of people

IMG_20221005_172538.jpg

IMG_20221005_134927_342.jpg

Cooking is done in this restaurant. I have collected the pictures from there. Cooking is done here in a very beautiful way. We often see in the village that cooking is done on fire. Here too, cooking is done well and for a lot of money

Gradually, more restaurants are going to grow so that the bigger the restaurant, the more their business will improve. If people come to the restaurant to provide service, then their business can improve

IMG_20221005_134935_960.jpg

For a long time I myself and my friend used to eat bird food in many restaurants. My friend took me to one today. I was surprised. It's a very nice restaurant. Everything is available here and it's open 24 hours. Good home delivery with food order.

I am very happy to come to this restaurant with my friend and have chicken, I like it very much. Next time I will definitely come to this restaurant to eat chicken polao and want to eat more with it

Every person of the country wants to create such a beautiful environment in the restaurant so that people can eat well and stay healthy

Later, I will again present my travel story to you beautifully. May you be well and be healthy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @hotspotitaly

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44