Contest Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week #3 - Travel and tourism business in my city

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello friends hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well today I am here among you this contest I am here to participate

IMG_20220916_111840_063.jpg

https://w3w.co/breezes.judges.satin

There are many restaurants in the city and whenever a tourist comes to travel, those tourists go to a good restaurant and stay there

I live in city I like it very much I have a restaurant in Shyamoli there are many conveniences to stay and eat here whenever I want my food I come to the restaurant to eat

The food here is very delicious and there is a very good business in this restaurant people come here to eat with great respect and can stay here in the night and the tourists will get a lot of pleasure if they want to stay in this restaurant.

IMG_20220916_111910_757.jpg

I came to eat in this restaurant and I ordered chicken chapa and run roti these dishes are very delicious here. And there are many tourists who come here to eat the food

After first entering the city, autorickshaws have the facility of arriving in car cars. Nothing to complain about here, really good quality space and a very nice room with lots of views from the room

IMG_20220916_111835_390.jpg

All cities have businesses like these for tourism and businesses like these to earn their living. The restaurant I ate at was really great and crowded with people

The restaurant has all kinds of facilities so that people can spend their time in a good way and food is available for the people who come to travel.

IMG_20220916_111832_306.jpg

This restaurant is located in Dhaka Shyamoli where people prefer to stay in good restaurants for any work and travel and there is a section of good hotels nearby.

My city is very big and there are many such restaurants and they have such well-organized hotels in Dhaka and they have many beautiful and beautiful businesses in many places. My city is very big

This restaurant is very dear to me in our city and the atmosphere of this restaurant is very nice. I come to eat in this restaurant and. These hotel owners are doing business here very nicely

They have been doing business here for many years, their business is very good, they earn a lot of money from here and tourists are here. Many advantages have become and their business is very profitable here

IMG_20220916_111855_756.jpg

I participated in the contest very well

I invite three of my friends to participate in the contest @ab-rafi @siam7 @ashik11

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi there! This is an interesting way to present a restaurant as a tourist business, but tell me the following: what about to perform a promotion for Steemit to them? Regards I send to you. Thank you for participating.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 7.14 % self, 14 upvotes, 12 accounts, last 7d )
Rating6-10

Have a nice day !

Hi @alegnita
Let's improve the quality of the posts.

  • Participants should not repeat photos.

  • Reviews should be thorough : Is this review real ? It does not include the name of the restaurant or the front of the restaurant.

@sadikul11

I participated in the contest very well

I disagree. I think you can do much better than this.

 2 years ago 

Totally. It's not even clearly structured in a way to see if article has completely followed the hints to participate. Thank you for this useful observation. Regards to you.

 2 years ago 

Hi Sir, thanks for your comments and responses.

We have repeatedly provided guidelines on the rules to users.

This post is not verified and is not included in the assessment because it does not meet the criteria and conditions of the contest rules.

That's why we gave it a 6. In fact, in my opinion, this content only gets 5 points. While verified posts should at least get a 7.

And as you can see that there are no comments by the community account, which indicates that this post is not verified because it is of low quality.

We have already provided guidance to users, but it seems that these users always ignore our guides.

Maybe even I think he doesn't want to develop and increase his creativity.

This is our response to this issue.

Thank you so much for always responding.

The grilled chicken looks so delicious. It makes me mouth-watering. Good luck for the contest.
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Hai @sadikula11 salam dariku, nampaknya anda sangat menikmati kuliner anda, masakan ayamnya sangat mirip dengan bistik di kotaku tapi tidak memakai acar

 2 years ago 

Menyantap berbagai makanan saat berwisata merupakan hal yang wajib di lakukan, oleh karena itu restauran penunjang tempat wisata sangat perlu di kembangkan, selain menyajikan makanan yang enak tentunya harus juga menyediakan pelayanan yang baik sehingga para wisatawan yang datang menjadi terkesan dan terkenang.
Sukses untuk anda ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48