Competition My cooking activity is delicious Ludols

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello friends hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well today I am here among you to participate in the food competition inviting my three friends to participate in the competition @sima7 @imran32 @ripon

IMG_20221027_193057.jpg

I have breakfast every evening but noodles are a very favorite food for me. I cooked noodles very nicely today. I like cooking noodles very much and I like this dish very much. And I often cook and eat with my friends in the evening

IMG_20221027_184856.jpg

First step

First we have to cut onions, green chillies and spinach nicely and wash them with water

IMG_20221027_192028.jpg

Second step

Put the pan on the gas stove and fry the chillies, onions and spinach in oil.

IMG_20221027_192312.jpg

The third step

Then fry the eggs separately and put them all together which were fried earlier

IMG_20221027_192702.jpg

Fourth step

Now we added water and then when the water was a little warm we cut a packet of ludools and poured it there

IMG_20221027_192801.jpg

The fifth step

At this stage we have to fry the noodles then mix the vegetables and eggs with it and we have to cook it for five minutes then our noodles will be fully cooked.

Easy to cook and eat like this We love to cook and eat like this and especially we often cook and eat noodles.

Your cooking activity is to prepare a food with cleanliness then our body will be very healthy I cook very well like this

IMG_20221027_193053.jpg

I have traveled many times and learned such a beautiful cooking activity. Since then I like to cook and sometimes I cook and eat such noodles by myself

A very good competition was organized between us. I am very happy to participate in this competition and if there is any mistake in my post. Of course, you will look at me with a look of forgiveness, but later, I will participate in a new competition among you in a nice way

Sort:  

Thank you so much for making such a diary.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your recipe is very well made and you explained it step by step and looks very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72