All about Nature| Beautiful sights in Nigeria

in Steemit Travel11 months ago (edited)

Hello friends!!

I am a lover of nature so when I saw this contest I couldn't resist go put down my entry. Thank you for hosting the contest and having me here.

Nigeria is beautiful country with 36 states and I can say I have travelled to the almost all the major cities of Nigeria because I love travelling.

I can tell you for free that there are interesting places to visit that would make you doubt if you are in Nigeria or not. Today I have 3 pictures on Nature I want to share with you all..

Picture 1

IMG_20221009_155820_171.jpgpleasure park Portharcourt what3words
Screenshot_20230722-105748_1.jpgscreenshot of what3words map location of pleasure park Portharcourt

Picture 1 above is a very beautiful place found in the southern part of Nigeria in the city of Portharcourt. The name is Pleasure park.

The first time I visited this beautiful nature's park was in 2021 when I travelled to the city of Portharcourt. She said it was a fun place and when I got there it was more than I expected.

Pleasure park has nature's beauty like vegetations, a fountain of water and lots of games like boat ride, train ride, swing, and lots more..People come from all over the state go visit and have fun.

Picture 2

IMG_20230510_164012_932.jpgUnilag guest house in Lagos state what3words
Screenshot_20230722-113341_1.jpgscreenshot of what3words location map of Unilag guest house in Lagos state

Picture 2 is a very beautiful site I found at university of Lagos Nigeria (unilag). University of Lagos is a beautiful university found in Nigeria. When I moved to the city of Lagos I discovered this school but I didn't know it had such beautiful place until this year when I was invited to attend a meeting at this guest house.

Unilag guest house is very close to unilag lagoon front, that's why In the screenshot you would notice there close location, infact the lagoon is the water body seen at the guest house. The water passes through the guest house moving go somewhere else..

This guest house has beautiful surrounding which has tress and water body. The air around here feels so different. The weather here is cool especially for reading and relaxing. I guess the guests of Unilag guest house will enjoy this environment.

Picture

IMG_20230510_153024_623.jpgUnilag lagoon front what3words
Screenshot_20230722-120044_1.jpgscreenshot of what3words location map of Unilag lagoon front In Lagos state

Picture 3 is another beautiful picture of nature'a beautiful. Infact when I showed some friends this picture they doubted me that it can not be in unilag (university of Lagos)

Lagoon front is a very popular place in this school. I guess it's beauty and environment makes people constantly visit here. There beautiful beach tress, big water like a beach but bigger, there is white sand and short grasses here too. The place is just cool.

Students come here to read, shot videos and movies, some even visit here just go enjoy the beautiful sight just like I did.

Can you believe that this is found in a school premises? Oh no you wont!

I guess you enjoyed this publication on All about Nature. Now I invite some friends go join this contest. @pandora2010 @sahmie @lhorgic

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Everything that nature offers has been free and although there are men who place private property, we will always find something special to be able to photograph and even have a pleasant time in that place.
Thank you for sharing with us these beautiful photographs where you make me see how colorful life is.

Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 11 months ago 

Oh your words are so beautiful and now I feel like a professional photographer..

Thank you so much for the compliment..
Life is worth celebrating with nature..

 11 months ago 

Nature has a way of captivating our hearts, and I'm sure your images will be a treat to behold. Thank you for contributing to the contest and adding your touch of nature's splendor to the community. Let's celebrate the beauty of Nigeria together! 🌿📷🌼
Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @hotspotitaly

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.gif

 11 months ago 

Oh thank you so much for your support @hostspotitaly

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much @eliany

I appreciate alot

Note that your beneficiary account is NOT for @steemelectricals.

Kindly remove the #steemelectric hashtag from your tags.

 11 months ago 

Oh my God! Am sorry for my mistake..
It's done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53