Holiday is pizza day

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

IMG_20221022_031256.jpg

designed with canva

I am @rumman
From #Bangladesh
Hi everyone. Hope you all are having a wonderful day. Today I am going to tell you about a food review of a pizza I eaten today in Hashtag Restaurant in Chittagong. So here it is. . .

IMG-20221021-WA0003.jpg

Four seasons Pizza

We are seven friend went to Hashtag restaurant which is located in Mehdibagh, Chittagong. This restaurant is famous for their continental food specially Pizza and Pasta. Every Friday they arrange a music show. So that we decided to go their in Friday evening.
When we reached there the show got started. There was too crowd there. After 20 mins we got the chance to sit. We ordered two items one is Mixed noddles and a large size four seasons pizza. It took 30 mins to deliver our order. In this 30mins we enjoyed song. At first they serve mixed noddles. But I didn't eat that. Then they served Pizza. It's one of my favorite pizza. It's filled with cheese and four different ingredients.

received_1364510800998046.jpeg

one slice

Because it has different taste in it's different slice. They serve us with chicken flavor 2 slice, seafood flavor 2 slice, mushroom in 2 slice and last 2 slice was maxican pizza flavored. From this I got the BBQ mushrooms slice. The taste of pizza was awesome. If I have to rate it then I will give 8 out of 10.

IMG-20221021-WA0004.jpg

Malai Cha

After finishing pizza we drunk 'Malai cha' this tea made with original cow milk. The chef of this tea put extra cream on tea which increases the taste more. I will give 9 out of 10 to this tea. The weather and environment was too good. Employees behavior are up to the mark.

Thank you for being with my blog. That's all for today.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

How much does it cost everything? I mean each item you mentioned in the publication in Dollars/Steems. And how can I reach that restaurant? Don't forget the coordinates friend. This four seasons pizza is looking pretty delicious. 😋 🍕

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI5.2 ( 0.00 % self, 64 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Rating6-10

Have a nice day !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44