Travel blog : 09 July 2023 || The trip from Tangail to Gazipur was pretty awesome.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)


Hello Everyone

This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


Travel blog


SmartSelect_20230711_091106_Gallery.jpg


Hello friends how are you all. Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers . Today I am here with you with a travel blog. Where from the beginning to the end of my journey now I will present to you in sequence, hope you all enjoy.

20230710_174752.jpg

On the way to the bus stand.

As usual this morning I woke up and got ready. Because today I will go to Gazipur from my village home where I am currently staying to study. So, after my friends got ready, I left the house. I walked out of the house and went to our market. From there I took a rickshaw.

Then I started going to my destination i.e. bus stand by rickshaw. I was passing by the side of the road and for real enjoyment I reached the bus stand in no time. Then I started waiting for the bus. After some time I got a bus to go to my destination Gazipur. The rent amount is mentioned below.

RentBDT 90Steem 4.863

20230710_105953.gif

SmartSelect_20230711_091214_Gallery.jpgSmartSelect_20230711_091106_Gallery.jpg

Time to start the journey from Tangail.


After the Eid holiday, the pressure of passengers is a little more. Due to which the pressure of passengers was very high even today. As a result, I did not get any seat in the bus that I boarded. Because of which I have to stand up. I was informed by an employee of the bus that after some distance ahead the passengers will get off and some seats will become vacant and you can sit in the vacant seats at that time.


SmartSelect_20230711_091139_Gallery.jpg

Time to get on the bus


So friends this is how I started to stand up. We have a Bengali proverb, it is better to have some than none. That is, when I was standing at the stand for the bus, I was not getting a bus and since I got a bus, I thought it was better for me to stand. After some distance the passenger got down and I sat down on a seat.

Then I started to sit all the way. Suddenly, in the middle of the road, there was a problem with the wheels of the bus. Later the bus contactor told us that everyone has to get down from the bus, it will take some time to fix the wheels and the journey will start again.


SmartSelect_20230711_091154_Gallery.jpg

Bus wheels are being repaired


After that I got down from the bus and started staying outside. Because our bus will be repaired now. We were told it would take 30 minutes to repair. If any of you have work to do then you can wait in another car or wait for this car. As I didn't have many stars, I will take this bus. Waited outside but it was too hot so had cold drinks from a nearby shop. Below is the price list.

Cold drinksBDT 30Steem 1.621

20230710_120151.jpg

While having cold drinks.


I was feeling very hot due to the high temperature outside. So I thought I needed some relief so I bought coldrings from a shop and ate them. Felt pretty good after eating. So guys in some time we finished repairing our bus then again started our journey towards our destination.


20230710_124022.gif

20230710_125544.jpg20230710_124059.jpg

Again the car started running towards our destination.


By bus, I was going much better than before. Because the wheels of the bus are better than before, the driver was running very slowly. While passing through the road the environment around the road looked so beautiful which was really amazing. Because you will see that every time you pass by the road, you will see some beautiful buildings on the side of the road which are beautiful to look at. At the same time, nature is there as a bonus. Today's weather was pretty good so the sky was very beautiful i.e. blue sky with light occasional clouds. As a result we all the passengers enjoyed them and reached our destination.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

20230527_085948.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

@ubongudofot thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙂

 last year 

Great disadvantage on bus is the possibility of getting briefly stopped in the highway because motor, tyre, etcetera. But at the end there's nothing like enjoying the trip as you're showing in your gif. I really loved it. Thank you so much for sharing. See you in next post.

 last year 

Thak you so much for your valuable feedback.

 last year 

Perjalanan yang penuh dengan cerita, melihat ban kendaraan kempes di tengah jalan memberikan kesan tersendiri yang sangat teringat di pikiran kita dan sebenarnya itu adalah bunga perjalanan yang menyenangkan

 last year 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই সুন্দর ও গঠন মূলক মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46