Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My AdventuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)


Travel Tour Agent  (Facebook Post).png
Cover created on Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I prefer group trips with friends over solo trips. Since my school days, I used to tour different places with my friends at different times of the year. So today, through the contest, I will share with you an amazing group trip that I enjoyed with my friends.


My Trip ,My Adventure


I planned to visit Comilla Magic Paradise Park with my school friends. It was a perfect place to enjoy the whole day since we had planned such a day trip. It is located in the Kotbari area of Comilla district, which is about 150 km away from our area.

InCollage_20230525_180440380.jpg

Location

Me and 12 of my friends, hired a car to go there. Before reaching, we bought tickets for everyone, and the price of each person's ticket was 500 Bdt/25.83. The main attraction of this park is its gate. This gate at the entrance makes tourists wonder because such a huge ornate gate is not seen in any other park.

IMG_20230525_180734.jpg

I named this park the Disneyland of Bangladesh because it looks a bit like Disneyland. It was huge in size and was divided into three different sections, which were the main park with various rides, the water paradise section with the swimming pool, and the dino park with various artificial jungle animals.

IMG_20230525_180946.jpg

We first visited the main theme park, and there were 10 to 12 types of rides. The tickets we bought included four rides with entry, which were roller coasters, mavericks, bumper cars, up-down etc. When I got on the roller coaster, I was very scared, but I also had a lot of fun.

IMG_20230525_201459.jpg

While visiting the park, I noticed that there were various statues all over the park that were standing with spear in their hands. It looked as if they were statues of some previous king's defense forces. We all had a lot of fun with those idols and took pictures with them.

IMG_20230525_181102.png

The theme park was bigger than we thought it would be. After enjoying the ride, we visited various beautiful spots around the park. All came to visit with their loved ones, friends, and family. The DJ sound system playing in the background added to the joy of the tourists.

After visiting the theme park completely, some of my friends went down to the swimming pool of the water paradise. I didn't go down to the pool because it was crowded. So during that time, I was looking around the various beautiful spots of the park and taking many pictures. There is a selfie I am sharing with you that is my absolute favorite.

IMG_20230525_181308.jpg

We enjoyed the whole day in the park, and for food, we had to eat outside the park as there was no food facility inside the park. At the end of the day, there was a beautiful spot outside the park known as Shalbon Vihar. We friends sat there in the field and recollected the stories of our school lives and gossips with everyone.

IMG_20230525_181413.jpg

This trip is very special for me because, after a long time, we organized this one-day trip as a reunion with my school friends. By sharing our life experiences with everyone, we have come to understand and know each other more deeply. After this tour, our friendship deepened, and since then, we have done many more trips together.


I would like to invite my friends @mostofajaman @enamul17 @mdkamran99 to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S9-W6 : " My Trip My Adventure"


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 25/05/2023

image.png

Un excelente viaje que nos has compartido,es muy lindo el lugar con razón lo llamaste Disneylandia de Bangladesh es muy parecido.
Tienes un enorme privilegio de tener un sitio así y poder disfrutar de el.
Éxitos en el concurso

 last year 

It's not as big as the real Disneyland but it has a bit of a Disneyland vibe that tourists enjoy a lot. Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

 last year 

Itu adalah perjalanan yang sangat menyenangkan, menikmati tempat-tempat indah bersama kawan-kawan tercinta adalah impian semua orang

 last year 

It was a very fun trip and I had a lot of fun with my friends. Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

 last year 

Amigo que tour mas maravilloso nos has mostrado tienes mucha razón en llamarlo el Disneyland de Bangladesh es muy parecido y se ve que es inmenso, yo jamás he visitado Disneyland pero por las fotos me parece que es muy parecido, al entrar parece que estuvieras por entrar a un castillo mágico, además cuenta con una área temática y un área de dinosaurios, montaña rusa y muchas atracciones, pero lo que le falto fue una area de comida

 last year 

Although I have never actually seen Disneyland except on video, this park looks a little like Disneyland to me. The whole artificial park is like a paradise. It's was an awesome trip. Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

 last year 

it's not wrong your friend named it the Disneyland of Bangladesh park which is almost similar to the best CALIFORNIA disneyland in the world

 last year 

I don't know what the real Disneyland looks like, but after visiting this park, I got the pleasure of traveling and then I understood why people are so interested in traveling to the real Disneyland. But this park had everything possible. thanks for visiting .

 last year 

real disneyland is almost like what you showed us , good luck with the contest

 last year 

What an original name for the park. It suits a lot.👍🏼 Maybe traveling alone brings more freedom, but advantage with friends is to have guaranteed fun and happiness for a great memories to our heart.😊

P.D.: now that I'm more aware about tags, I noticed you forgot to put the one of burning friend. 😅 Regards from me.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI21.8%
Rating10-10
 last year 

ha ha 😃.. Thank you so much ,Friend .

 last year 

Hi my brother ripon, The scenery of your trip is truly beautiful, I like many things there, I can't wait to visit the country you want to spend time on vacation, I hope I will be successful, Always be healthy and happy my brother there ripon😊

 last year 

You are invited to visit here,Friend .it is a wonderful place to delight tourists. Thanks for visiting .

 last year 

Perjalanan yang sangat menyenangkan bersama rekan-rekan ke wahana yang mirip dengan Disneyland berbagai macam atraksi tersedia di sini

untuk menghilangkan stres dan kepenatan dari rutinitas sehari-hari pariwisata sangat dianjurkan

 last year 

You are right that travel brings joy in our daily busy life. It's little bit look like Disneyland . Thanks for visiting ,brother .

 last year 

Hola @ripon0630, un viaje lleno de muchas aventuras con tus amigos, es un parque muy grande y bonito wow tiene una montaña rusa que de seguro es uno de los punto más atractivos, este parque temático er realmente una belleza que se puede apreciar por las fotos.

 last year 

It was really a very eye-catching park. There were all kinds of facilities and amazing fun rides to entertain the tourists. The trip with my friends was very enjoyable. Thanks for visiting ,dear .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48