#BURNSTEEM25 || Travel Blog || Tasted Traditional Food by Traveling Traditional Restaurants || Blog By @ripon0630

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Our traditional dishes are prepared in a renowned restaurant in the city. I had been planning to visit this restaurant for a long time. But I didn't have time to go because I was busy with work. I have to go to the city for work and the restaurant I want to go to is located in the city. So I didn't miss this opportunity and went to visit the restaurant after work.

Compress_20220719_170705_5098.jpg

Love Their Logo

Hello Friends,

I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine by the grace of God. Usually we don't survive especially restaurants to hang out with friends or to have an event. But we don't get our traditional dishes in all the restaurants. Traditional dishes are available only in specific restaurants. Those foods which are most loved by the people of the country are considered as traditional foods.

As I have to go to an important work in city. For a long time I have been hearing about the name of a reputed restaurant and its quality. I wanted to travel to the restaurant. But I wasn't getting a chance especially now being busy with work I wasn't getting a chance. Since I'm in town for work, I thought I'd take this opportunity to visit the traditional restaurant.

Compress_20220719_170705_5419.jpg

Kacchi Dine Traditional Restaurant

Screenshot_2022-07-20-19-25-26-16_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg


Google.mapsWhat3words

So I went to visit the restaurant after finishing my important work. The restaurant was located around an important place in the city. Where people can come from different parts of the country. It has made it convenient for all people to come to the restaurant. The restaurant was located on the second floor of the building.

Compress_20220719_170707_7430.jpg

The interior of the restaurant was very elegant

As i walk the stairs to the restaurant, the logo of the restaurant is decorated in different ways.I took many pictures of the logo of the restaurant. The logo of the restaurant looks very nice to me because here a nice logo is made with the image of a chef along with the name of the restaurant.

This restaurant is a very popular restaurant in our country. It has branches in almost every department of our country. As it is a well-known restaurant for our country, having branches of this restaurant in every department is beneficial for all food lovers. I am not a foodie but I am a travelogue so I went to the restaurant for a tour.

Compress_20220719_170706_6867.jpg

Compress_20220719_170707_7156.jpg

Good ambience is created for food lovers

The interior of the restaurant was very beautiful. The restaurant was located across the second and third floors of the building. Since many people are served together here, restaurants have been built over a large area. The ambience of the restaurant was very nice and elegant. Any foodie will feel very comfortable coming to this restaurant. The seats here were big and very clean.

Compress_20220719_170704_4875.jpg

There were many waiters working in the restaurant. They were all wearing the same type of clothes and they all looked pretty in their outfits. A waiter then approached me and asked me what I would like to order. I told the waiter brother that I am here to taste our traditional food. The waiter along with the brother understood that I am here to eat kacchi(mutton) Biriyani.

He then wrote down my order and asked me if I wanted anything else. He told me that with our package of kacchi biryani, I will get one Firni and one borhani free. Hearing that, I have a very positive attitude about them. Because only through service any organization can grow very fast. I like their service very much.

Compress_20220719_170706_6042.jpg

Compress_20220719_170706_6336.jpg

One of the best mutton biriyani i have ever tasted

Compress_20220719_170706_6616.jpg

  • Food: 8/10
  • Environment: 8/10
  • Service: 9/10
  • Price: 9/10

Along with the package I ordered a mineral water and a coke. After taking all my orders, the waiter told me to give it some time. I told him no problem bring my order slowly. I took a good look at the interior of the restaurant until the order arrived. The entire restaurant was enclosed in glass. There was a nice big glass next to where I was sitting.

I took a picture as I was clearly visible through the glass. Finally after some time the waiter brother appeared in front of me with my order. A smell of the food was coming before the food was served. Smelting biryani came to my nose and I liked it very much. This was my package for one. Then I served biryani and started eating.

Compress_20220719_170705_5719.jpg


IteamQuantityPrize
Mutton Biriyani1 Person350 BDT/ 13 STEEM
Firni1 PeiceIncluding Package
Borhani1 GlassIncluding Package
Water1 Litter25 BDT/ 1 STEEM
Coke250 ml25 BDT/ 1 STEEM

This is the traditional kacchi biryani which is widely known in our country. People come from far and wide to this restaurant to eat this kacchi biryani. Finally, my coming from such a long distance to eat biryani was worth it. Because the taste of biryani was very tasty. This type of Biryani is only available at this restaurant. Also I loved getting free Firni and Borhani with the package.

After finishing the meal, the waiter gave me the bill. The price was not that high for the food. Gave enough food for one person. Finally after paying the bill I waited for some more time in the restaurant. After eating Birani I felt very good with coke. Finally after finishing all the food I left the restaurant. I like eating traditional food in traditional restaurants. Hopefully I will visit this restaurant again with my friends in the future.

Compress_20220719_170707_7548.jpg


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Thank (1).png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! your post was nominated for BOOMING support which is a project from Steemit. 🚀🚀🚀

✅ BOOMING Support edition 24 July 2022 🏆

Improve the quality of your content to get extra support from the community. Post quality must at least get a 7/10 Rating to get BOOMING support.

Please read the Steemit Travel community guide: Guidlines Booming Support - Steemit Travel

Follow @steemitblog for the latest information about the Steemit project.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
Curation Team - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Lucky you to have a very cheap meal like this one. It's unusual in my country to find a restaurant with such price and then get enough satisfaction. It's easy to spend more than 5-8$ bucks and it's still a "low price" for any food. 💵

 2 years ago 

I was also surprised at first. I ate such good food at such a low price, that too in a reputable restaurant .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64