My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | I want to visit Dubai Country and Burj Khalifa

in Steemit Travellast year

burj-khalifa-2212978__480.jpg
source

There is one dream place that I want to visit in this world and it has been my dream since childhood, this dream place is really very beautiful and spectacular, here's my post about the dream place that I want to visit

A dream place or country that you want to visit? Location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!

There are so many beautiful and spectacular places in this world, along with the development of technology, many developed countries have made cities in their countries with beautiful skyscrapers. After mentioning skyscrapers, you must already know which country I want to visit.

dubai-1050418__480.jpg
source

That country is Dubai, yes I really want to visit this very magnificent developed country, this is one of the richest and grandest countries in the United Arab Emirates - Middle East, the place I visited in Dubai is one of the most iconic buildings there, namely the skyscraper sky of the Burj Khalifa.

During my life, I have never seen a building as grand and tall as that, I want to visit the skyscraper and I want to go up to the highest floor there, I want to see all the lights of the magnificent city there, after seeing photos in some media that the top of the building it can penetrate the clouds i really want to go there to see and enjoy it with my own eyes.

cityscape-637990__480.jpg
source

Which company do you want to serve your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria for the company you want to serve your trip

I want to go to Dubai with the services of a travel company called Tiket.com, this is one of the largest travel service providers in Indonesia. The convenience of travel services from this company has been proven by top Indonesian artists such as Raffi Ahmad.

dubai-4722074__480.jpg
source

They can provide me with a comfortable and safe trip, they also provide hotels and vehicles that I will use when I am in Dubai, they will also provide me with a Tourgate which makes me more comfortable when exploring Dubai Country and visiting the Burj Khalifa.

Which payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasons!

Tiket.com is a company that will continue to grow over time, so does the country of Dubai, they are a country with a very developed economy, if when I go there one day they will receive payment in crypto currency I will pay a fee my journey is using STEEM because it will be easier for me to introduce STEEM currency to people.

Indirectly I can promote STEEM to every company and people I meet on my journey, and the most important thing is that when I go I will have a lot of STEEM in my wallet.

How much travel costs will you incur to reach your destination? convert to STEEM values ​​!

Picsart_23-04-19_15-00-28-287.jpg

From the Tiket.com website, I can see how much it costs to go to Dubai, and if I want to use Tiket.com's services to go to Dubai, I have to pay Rp 11,397,400 or equivalent to ss STEEM.

Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback!

If I keep working hard and keep trying to consistently write in steemit I'm very sure STEEM can help me to realize this journey that I dream of, the important thing is I have to always try and never give up.

This is my post for this week's Steemit Engagement Challenge contest, I also want to invite @ikwal, @pandora2010 and @josepha to join this contest too.

Sort:  
 last year 

Dubai, itu tempat yang indah untuk dikunjungi, ajak saya juga untuk pergi kasana😊

 last year 

Benar sekali ikwal, semoga kita bisa pergi bersama kesana😁

 last year 

One of the biggest facts that really draw my eyes regarding to Dubai is that iconic hotel that counts with the most advanced technology in construction and that's really awesome 👍🏼😎 one day you'll achieve that goal. Thanks a lot for sharing your travel thoughts. Take this article to get published in Twitter or Facebook, okay? Cheers.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI7.6%
Rating8-10
 last year 

Thank you for the verification sister

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81