You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Winners Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - Steemit Travel

in Steemit Travellast year

I thank you profusely to the Steemit Travel team for the opportunity given to me To participate in this contest. I feel very lucky and happy because i won the second place in this contest.

Thanks also To the contest judges who gave a fair and objective assessment of each entry. I appreciate the time and effort put Into carefully assessing the contestants' work.

Once again, thank you Steemit Travel for this award. I am very grateful and excited To continue participating In contests and activities organized by this community.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51