Contest - Share with us a tour of yours that didn't cost you a penny | Tour with family and friends

in Steemit Travellast year
Tour with family and friends

Haii steemian!!!

Spending time with family and friends is always enjoyable. What would you do if you were given the opportunity to travel for free? This was my experience when I was asked to see Cijalu Waterfall by a close friend. Cijalu Waterfall is located in West Java's picturesque and cool highland region. Even if the location is far, I am content since I will be able to spend time with my loved ones. Apart from that, being in the midst of magnificent surroundings connects me to nature and restores my thoughts.

FB_IMG_1517213477794.jpg

However, there is one thing that always worries me when traveling with my family, which is food. Moreover, when traveling to Curug Cijalu, access to food and drinks is limited. Even so, I am grateful because my close friend brought enough provisions for all of us. The trip to Curug Cijalu is quite challenging because the road is steep and rocky. However, when I arrived at the location, I felt paid off by the beauty of the scenery in front of my eyes. Curug Cijalu has a beautiful waterfall and the sound of flowing water makes me feel calm and peaceful.

FB_IMG_1517213451476.jpg

This event showed me that you don't always have to spend a lot of money to obtain good experience. Even if we don't have a lot of money, spending time with family and friends may be invaluable. Curug Cijalu is not a popular tourist destination, yet the natural beauty there convinces me that this is an experience worth sharing. Furthermore, this experience taught me to enjoy times with those closest to me and to attempt to make those moments memorable without relying on high prices.

IMG-20210702-WA0005.jpg

My advice to those of you who go on tours without spending money
Conduct some preliminary research about the place you wish to visit. Learn about the facilities and activities offered, as well as how to get to the place. Create a list of everything you need to bring so you don't buy anything needless. Learn about the resources available in your location, such as free tours, low-cost hotels, and low-cost restaurants. Utilize available applications or websites to help you discover these locations.
In this contest I invite @newby,@bintangsatu and @claudia to take part in this interesting contest.
st-tour
steemexclusive
-
-
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

In the meantime, thank you for sharing your post in this community, but I invite you to verify yourself at this link because in this way you will be better supported by the whole community, we do this to avoid the abuses that occur daily in Steemit

👉https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

 last year 

I just sent, Thank you for the invite.

 last year 

Itu adalah air terjun yang sangat indah, berkunjung kesana bersama keluarga dan teman pasti sangat menyenangkan

 last year 

Kebersamaan serta kesenangan bersama keluarga dan teman yang tak terlupakan.

Loading...
 last year 

Nice

 last year 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47