Contest : My dream is to visit Steemit, Inc. Office

in Steemit Travellast year
Visit to Steemit, Inc. Office

Salam Steemian!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media platform that allows its users to create and interact with content,i've been a loyal Steemit user for a few months now and I'm very inspired by how this platform works. My dream is to visit the head office of Steemit which is located in New York City.

According to the information i got from various sources and from the internet steemit was founded in 2016 by Ned Scott and Dan Larimer. The head office of Steemit, Inc. is in New York City, and is located in the heart of Manhattan's financial district. This office is very well designed with a modern touch and sophisticated technology.

Which transportation will you use to visit the Steemit, Inc. office?

virgin-2721333_1280.jpg
Pixabay


Because I live in Indonesia, the transportation that I can use to visit the Steemit, Inc. office in New York City is, of course, airplanes.

I got information from a friend of mine that airplanes can fly to John F. Kennedy International Airport or LaGuardia Airport in New York City and then continue on to the Steemit, Inc. office by taxi, bus or subway.

Distance from your location to the Steemit, Inc. office. ?

nyc-4328896_1280.jpg
Pixabay


Regarding the distance from my location in Indonesia to the Steemit, Inc. office. in New York City, please note that Indonesia and the United States are located on different continents and are quite far apart. Based on the information I got, the estimated distance from Jakarta, the capital city of Indonesia, to New York City is around 15,000 km with a direct flight time of about 20 hours.

However keep in mind that these travel times and distances are estimates only and may vary depending on factors such as flight route, weather conditions and travel time. First check flight schedules and ticket costs to find out more about available transportation options from Indonesia to New York City.

Most importantly i can make sure to check the visa requirements and required travel documents before traveling to the United States. This is important to ensure that my trip goes smoothly and without a hitch.

Why do you want to visit the Steemit, Inc. office?

new-york-2253292_1280.jpg
Pixabay


There are several reasons why this dream is very important to me, First of all i want to see how the Steemit platform works behind the scenes.I want to learn about the content creation process and how Steemit uses blockchain technology to ensure security and transparency.

Besides that,i also want to meet the Steemit team. I want to hear their experiences on how they made Steemit successful and what their challenges were in building a decentralized social media platform that is truly cenzur free.

I also want to take advantage of the opportunity to meet the Steemit community in person. I want to meet other Steemit users and hear their stories about how Steemit has positively impacted their lives.

Finally , i want to get inspiration for new content that I will create on Steemit. I wanted to learn about the latest trends in content creation and see how the platform continues to evolve to meet the needs of its users.

How do you do it to make your dreams come true?

shaking-hands-3091906_1280.jpg
Pixabay


I will build networks and connections in the blockchain industry and technology can help strengthen my position in the future. I will try to contact people who work in Steemit or in related industries, and I will try to meet those who have had important roles so far in steemit.

collect information about the office of Steemit, Inc and what I want to do while there. For example, do I want to meet the Steemit development team, visit a production facility, or just take a photo in front of the office.

What will you do when you are at the Steemit, Inc. office?

new-york-4285256_1280.jpg
Pixabay


If I have the opportunity to visit the Steemit, Inc. office, I will:

  • Meet the Steemit development team: Meeting the Steemit development team can provide valuable insights about the Steemit platform and the latest developments in the blockchain industry. I can ask questions, get advice, and build connections in the industry.

  • Visiting production facilities: If possible visiting Steemit production facilities can provide a deeper understanding of how the platform operates and how blockchain technology is used in the production process.

Previously I would like to thank @sarang-163291 for organizing this contest. Hopefully holding this contest can motivate the steemians to write more creatively and with quality in this steemit.

In this contest I invite @newby , @bintangsatu and @raghav0212 to take part in this interesting contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
sarang-163291
steemexclusive
-
Steemit Travel
-
-
Sort:  
 last year 

Terima kasih telah berpartisipasi pada kontes. Review yang bagus dan menarik 👍🏻🚀

 last year 

Terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68