My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | yemen hadhramaut dance [the city of a thousand saints of allah] By @Realworld23

in Steemit Travellast year

6A3CBAD3-64C6-4535-BD84-2038BCA62F40.png

canva

Assalamualaikum steemian friend
Warm greetings and welcome back from me @realworld23, and this time I will post a weekly challenge season 9 week 1 held by the Steemit Travel Community raising the topic of the contest about What is your dream place to visit if payment is received, for I'm an adventurer or traveller, I definitely like a city or place that I dream of, with it a city in the Middle East, to be more curious, let's steemiant friends continue to focus on reading what I write below, by following the points. in the contest.

A dream place or country that you want to visit? Location your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!

1D5AF613-18AB-4A1D-9405-F206538027BC.jpeg

image

Tarim is a historical city located in Hadhramaut, Yemen. In Tarim there are many mosques, the number of which reaches 360, according to the number of days in 1 year. Apart from that, Tarim is also known for his knowledge and scholars.
Besides Mecca and Medina, Tarim is a city that is blessed because it is a gathering place for the saints of Allah. In this city there are many descendants of the prophet Muhammad SAW, as quoted from Sacred Footsteps. On that basis, Tarim then became one of the destinations for seekers of Islamic religious knowledge, therefore I myself really want to go there to take the blessings of the Wali alah, and my other goal is if Allah wills to allow me to be there to take a master's degree in dance, God willing, hopefully what I hope can be achieved later.

D387BB35-1EA9-499E-9770-958749CA42B2.jpeg

image

Which company do you want to service your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria of the company you want to serve on your trip.

For the sake of convenience when traveling, of course I choose the best travel agency where comfortable services and facilities are available. Because that won't prevent me from visiting the location I'm going to.

The distance between where I live is Indonesia and Yemen. 5,223 km, 3,246 miles, 2,820 nautical miles. The distance is calculated between Banda Aceh and the geographical center of Yemen, a very long journey, isn't it, instead I choose definite comfort to go to Yemen.

Which payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasons!

When talking about payments between crypto steem and fiat, of course for us it is very easy, but it seems to me that if indeed there is payment via crypto steem then it is even easier to pay for it, and we don't need to exchange it into fiat, and for transactions it is even easier if using crypto steem, because for example our payment method uses fiat, when we return to our country later we have to exchange it back to the currency of our country of origin.

How much will it cost you to travel to reach your destination? convert to STEEM value?

Talking about talking, maybe I have considered going to my dream place, namely the city of Tarim, which costs around Rp. 20,000,000 rupiah, or the equivalent of 6,666 STEEM, with a market price of 1 STEEM Rp.

Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dream? Write your feedback!

I think steem has helped me a lot, starting when I got to know the crypto world in the first month I bought a Hanphone, and after that I bought some mountaineering tools and many others that I got from it, because this is a gift or impossible if we thinking it could be achieved so quickly, hopefully my dream of going to the city of Tarim will follow quickly.

That's all for posting the steemit challenge this time with my dream place, I hope you guys like my writing, if maybe there are words that are not quite right and offend the hearts of the steemians all of them I apologize, greetings from me @realworld23

I invite the @afdhal23 @rahmat31 and @nadiaturrina to participate in the contest

A5EAC38B-A4ED-4CC7-9599-22E8E6B2916B.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 

Terimakasih atas undangan nya, sukses buat konten nya tgk👍

 last year 

Sama sama

 last year (edited)

You're the very first one person mentioning Yemen after a lot of people taking Arab Saudí as a great destination for religious reasons. So let me wish you good luck with this nice choice. Regards and have an amazing Friday now dear friend.

Note: don't forget to share with other social media and engaging with more users with your voting power. I also advise you to usee free images from Pexels, or Pixabay, not Wikipedia.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI?
Rating7-10
 last year 

thank you for your compliment sis, I really want to go to Yemen heheh, happy Friday too sis.

for the shortcomings I apologize for taking pictures from wikipedia, next time I will make it like your suggestion sis, thank you🙏🏻🙏🏻

 last year 

You're welcome friend, don't worry. There's nothing like follow basic rules to avoid problems here. 😁

 last year 

once again thank you sis🙏🏻

 last year 

I completely agree with you that using crypto steem for payment is very convenient, especially when it comes to cross-border transactions. With crypto steem, we don't have to worry about exchange rates or conversion fees, which can often be a hassle when using traditional payment methods.

 last year 

yes sis I hope that for payments with steem it can be recognized in the world.

thank you for visiting my post👍

Loading...

Hi @realworld23...

fter 5 years on the platform I have recently launched a Steem witness - @pennsif.witness.

You may know me for Steem News, which is now nearing its 500th edition.

As a witness I am running a Full API Node and a Seed Node. Together with the @steemwow team I have also launched Press4Steem, a plugin to connect WordPress sites with Steem, and am also now developing a new MultiSig tool for Steem.

It would be great if you are able to support my work by giving one of your witness votes to @pennsif.witness.

If you have any questions about Steem, or if I can help you with anything please contact me on Discord at @Pennsif#9921.

Thank you

Pennsif



cc @afrizalbinalka

 last year 

Thank you for this notification sir...

 last year 

I have chosen @pennsif as a witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87