Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted | New Zealand

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

Hi everyone. This is my first ever post on Steemit Travel Community. I am really excited to start posting again in this wonderful platform. After being absence for a long time, now I am coming back to Steemit. I would enjoy the moment and memories here. On this occasion, I joined the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 held by Steemit Travel which is about What Is Your Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted? It’s really a great challenge as I hope Steem is acceptable for payment globally. So, my dream place or country to visit is New Zealand.

72544014-F8CC-4562-81A8-4A8939A4AEFE.jpeg
pixabay

Though I have been traveling to Sydney in 2019, Australia, New Zealand is different.

835ABFCD-893A-40F4-AB3B-CA0343170C95.png

New Zealand is a beautiful country with amazing landscapes and nature. I have been dreaming to visit the country since childhood, and I have never been there until now. So I hope that after writing the dream here, it will come true soon in the future as the power of universe will notice my dream and make it closer to happen.

Queenstown is the place that I want most to visit in New Zealand. The town is built around an inlet called Queenstown Bay on Lake Wakatipu, a long, thin, Z-shaped lake formed by glacial processes, and has views of nearby mountains such as The Remarkables, Cecil Peak, Walter Peak and just above the town, Ben Lomond and Queenstown Hill.Source.

F9DE6175-8FDF-4BE0-BD6A-304FD32BC479.jpeg
pixabay

I could imagine how the city located on the shore of Lake Wakatipu. The lake is impressively beautiful with its truly blue color and all the attractions in the lake. I believe the place will be the most stronger healing “pills” for me. So, I have to visit Queenstown someday in the future.

Which Company do you want to serve your trip? The name of company and its criteria

If I will travel to Queenstown, New Zealand I will choose Antavaya Tour to assist me making my dream come true. Smailing Tour is one of the best travel agency company in Indonesia. I have ever used their services when I traveled to West Europe in 2017. I was very satisfied with their service and accommodation.

4562D649-C3F0-48BD-B734-4342AED2F389.jpeg
Source

I have searched about the traveling to New Zealand by Antavaya Tour. The tour package to New Zealand is starting from IDR 13,700,000. They provide visa, accommodation and tour guide. It’s not included yet the flight from Jakarta to Auckland.

Which Payment Method Will You Use, STEEM or FIAT? Give Your Reason!

Since $STEEM is accepted as a payment method. For sure I would love to use $STEEM for my whole trip, including paying tour package and for shopping and food in New Zealand. I love to use $STEEM because it’s very easy and fast to send and zero fee as well.

How much travel costs will you incur to reach your destination? convert to STEEM value

For sure I need very much $STEEM to travel to New Zealand. For flight ticket from Aceh to Jakarta, I need about IDR 2,000,000. If I convert to $STEEM, it’s about 600 STEEM. It’s just for one way. So I need about 1,200 STEEM for the flight from Aceh to Jakarta. And then from Jakarta to Auckland, I need to spend IDR 8,000,000 (2,400 STEEM) for one way.

And the price of tour package is IDR 14,000,000 or about 3,900 STEEM. So in total, I would need at least 10,000 STEEM.

Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback!

I am pretty sure that STEEM would make my dream come true. If you still remember how the price of STEEM soared to $8 in January of 2018. I also have ever use STEEM for my traveling to Sydney in November 2017. I converted some $STEEM and $SBD into Rupiah, than I changed them into Australian Dollar. For me, it’s really possible STEEM to help my dream of traveling to Queenstown, New Zealand.

I am very bullish on STEEM. The price of STEEM is very cheap right now in the bear season. I have bought some Steem and powered them up. I will buy more and more Steem in the bear market. I would power up and hold some of them in the wallet until the next bull run. I predict the price of STEEM will reach at least $5 per STEEM in the bull market in 2 years later.

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh !!! Nueva Zelanda

Un paraíso Natural, con una belleza imponente, es un lugar fantástico para ir en familia y disfrutarlo.

Queenstown es la elección favorita de los turistas, de seguro disfrutarás de estar allí.

Buena suerte, espero que logres tu sueño de viajar a esté mágico lugar.

Éxitos con tu participación.

 last year 

Muchas gracias. Los paisajes naturales de Nueva Zelanda son realmente asombrosos. Es como una parte del cielo en la tierra. Creo en el poder del universo. Cuando tenemos un sueño fuerte y profundo, el universo nos ayudará a cumplirlo.

Que tenga un buen día :)

 last year (edited)

No doubt to believe about the power of universe when we've the most authentic desire to fulfill our dreams. I guess New Zealand is particularly interesting to reach it as a great destiny to visit it. Have a good luck on your post dear friend.😊

Remember to show this article in other social media too and support other users by voting and commenting them. Regards.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI?
Rating8-10
 last year 

So big thanks for the review and feedback :) Sure, I would share the post to other social media of mine. And also to do much more engagement..

 last year 

Welcome 👍🏼 that's the purpose of engagement challenge.😁

 last year 

Hola @razack-pulo, tiene que ser muy bonito visitar Nueva zelandia y disfrutar de tanta bellezas naturales. Ese debe ser un viaje para regresar totalmente renovado de mente y espiritu.

Saludos y exitos.

 last year 

Gracias @sir-lionel. Nueva Zelanda es realmente el lugar de mis sueños para visitar. Espero visitar el país en el futuro.

Que tenga un buen día :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86