Some time sightseeing and some shopping in Kushtia Islamic Zone.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How are you all ? Hope you all are well I am fine too . Today I appeared with another travel post of mine . But this trip is a little different, it has to do with shopping. Let's start-


Picsart_22-10-20_22-56-00-317.jpg


It's been several days since I went to the market but nothing Actually, I don't go to the market unless I have to I suddenly needed to buy something today. The imam of our mosque will leave the mosque, which means he will lose his job That's why some of us village people will give him some gifts on the occasion of Hadiya or farewell. I have thought of giving this gift myself. I actually went to the market today to buy the gift. Since he is an imam, I went to the Islamic zone to offer some Islamic items.


IMG_20221020_221153.jpg


I didn't feel like going alone, so I called one of my friends, Iqbal, to go with me to the market. We went to the market around 12:30 PM. Then I walked to Kushtia Islamic Zone. It is located near Singer Junction of Kushtia NS Road. All Islamic items and food are available here. I went inside and first went to buy sticks for Huzoor. A stick I really liked, but it was a bit of a problem. That is why it is not taken anymore. Later I thought of giving a hadith book as a gift, but that too was not taken.


IMG_20221020_221115.jpg

IMG_20221020_221106.jpg

IMG_20221020_221057.jpg


I thought for a long time and then decided to give the stick because no one has given the stick so far. I jigged the price of the sticks. These sticks are made of iron or steel These can be scaled as desired Its price is said to be 850 taka (about 35 steem). Anyway, I finally agreed to pay 750 taka (about 30 steem) after bidding a lot. Along with this I bought a hat for 150 taka (6 stim). Then I paid the price. Then we came out of the zone.


IMG_20221020_221136.jpg

IMG_20221020_221124.jpg

IMG_20221020_230135.jpg


When you enter this zone, you only want to see beautiful things and buy them. But you can't buy it if you want. A lot of money was spent today But since I will gift it to someone, I bought the best thing. The moment spent in the Islamic zone was very beautiful. Hope you all like it too Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with my new post.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



what3word Location



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What a lot of interesting things to find inside of this charming shop. Surely you could have enjoyed with your friend there as I saw in the pictures. Nice publication you did in the community. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback dear.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for introducing us to new places in your country, I look forward to reading the post

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50