Rag Day. (Batch closing ceremony).steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How are you all ? Hope you all are well. I appeared again with you with another new post of mine. After many days I started my journey again. Due to the busyness of my studies, I have not posted for so long. Today I will share with you my last day of college. Hope you all like it. Let's start-


IMG_20230716_163334.jpg


I got admission in Kushtia Polytechnic Institute in August 2019. How many memories, how much love, how many moments are there in my life in the last four years. Every moment spent in the campus will remain in my memory forever. Maybe I won't get those days back. I will not get back the chats with friends, the mischievous moments with sirs. Life is where the journey begins. Sometimes it has to end. I am now in my 7th semester phylum exam, after that I will complete my diploma after some days of practical training. In other words, we don't need anything except official work in the college. I passed four years.



To commemorate the last moment we all organized "Rag Day" or the batch closing ceremony. The day was fixed on the 20th of last month. A few of my friends took it upon themselves to organize everything. 300 taka (about 15 steem) was charged for the era. In return you will get a tree shirt, lunch, marker pen, cake and sound system. We tried to do it very well. The place was fixed except Kushtia Renwick. We rented a sport there. All day there for all our arrangements.


IMG_20230620_121202.jpg

IMG_20230620_114959.jpg

IMG_20230620_110959.jpg

IMG_20230620_110651.jpg


I got ready in the morning and left Renwick with some of my friends around 10 o'clock. I went there and took my tree shirt. Although the tree shirt was a little small on me. But nothing to do, he was not bigger than her. One by one everyone came and took their tree shirts. Then everyone got busy taking selfies like everyone else. I took many selfies myself. Then the rag der ceremony started. Everyone start writing your own names on the genji of others with marker pens. This episode continued for several hours. I myself put my signature on everyone's genji. After that, we passed the time till noon by dancing and singing.


IMG_20230620_132206.jpg

IMG_20230620_124937.jpg

IMG_20230620_122013.jpg


Then it was time to eat lunch. The lunch menu consisted of kacchi biryani, salat, and drinks. We all ate together. After that I rested for some time. Then everyone got together again and started the cake cutting phase. We all cut the cake together. Then more than eating that cake was smeared in the mouth of others. Then, everyone started playing colors again. He is smearing the face of others as he can. As if we all got into the color game. After finishing the color game everyone started dancing to the music. A photo session was going on in between. He is getting busy taking pictures as best he can.


IMG_20230620_144056.jpg

IMG_20230620_144033.jpg


I spent the whole day like this with everyone in the middle school of various workables. Maybe never spend time with friends like this again. Will not chat with them. I will remember the day forever. I spent the moment very well. Hope you all like it too. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with my new post.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello dear friend. Thank you so much for sharing your article here in the travel community. Would be a great help if you support this initiative to partake at the new edition:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/application-for-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-11-steemit-travel

Regards in advance ✨

 last year 

Thank you so much for your information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63