Farewell moment for students of third phase..steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How are you all? Hope you all are well. I'm fine too. I appeared again with you with another new post of mine. Today I will share with you some of my third semester students farewell moments. Hope you all like it. In my last post, you got to know about the farewell moment of the first phase students. Today I will try to write the farewell moment of the third episode. Let's start-


IMG_20230617_132250.jpg


On the 17th of last month, I ended my third semester of student teaching. Like every time, I tried to make the last day a little memorable. I have been teaching them for the last three semesters. After almost 2 years I met them. I have always tried to understand them well in every matter. Although I may not be able to explain that well with my small knowledge There was no lack of effort in you. I always try to teach in the midst of laughter and joy. As the semester ended, I fixed the 17th of last month to send them off. That is why the country informs everyone about the matter, so that no one misses coming that day.



At the beginning of the day I started going through my various activities. Then I went to the place where I used to teach at around 10 am After that I went and taught a batch of students earlier. After that the outgoing batch students came with their leave. I sent some people to the market with my own money to buy some food and cakes Since it was farewell time, I should have given them something to feed and present. I did my little bit to do that. Arranged some food and cake for everyone. Then I gave each a pen, scale and file. Before handing out the gifts, I spoke to the students. Although I myself am still studying. Still tried to tell them as well as possible. Which will be useful in their future life.


IMG_20230617_131441.jpg

IMG_20230617_131013.jpg

IMG-20230617-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20230617-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20230617-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20230617-WA0014.jpg


Then I gave the gifts. Some time ago I took one of their class test exams. On the same day, I gave a prize to the first person in the exam. Everyone was very happy. I feel bad for myself, maybe I won't see them like this again. And maybe I won't be able to make fun of words like this. After distribution of awards, cake cutting started I cut the cake hand in hand with everyone. Then all the students fed me cake. I also fed some people. Then we all took some pictures to keep as a memory. Then the students wanted to take single pictures with me. I stood with them and took pictures.


IMG-20230617-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20230617-WA0019.jpg


I spent a lot of memorable moments with the students that day. The love of students always impresses me. I never imagined that Allah Ta'ala would give me so much respect even at my age. A thousand thanks to Allah Taala for this (Alhamdulillah). I wish them a bright future. After spending about 3 hours going through various programs, I bid farewell to my students. Then everyone went to their destinations. Hope you all like it too. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with my new post.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you.

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @hotspotitaly

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.gif

 last year 

Thank you.

 last year 

Hello dear friend. Thank you so much for sharing your article in the travel community once again. Remember to also spread the Steemit platform through other social media like Twitter if you happen to have an account there:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@alegnita/let-s-spread-steemit-in-twitter-why-we-should-doing-promotion-and-how-to-do-it

Best regards from Latin America 🌎

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable information. 🥰🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32