Dining and food reviews at Shishir Bakery & Confectionery.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How are you all ? Hope you all are well I appeared again with you with another new post of mine. Today I will be discussing the dining moments and food at Kushtia Shishi Bakery & Confectionery. Let's start-


Picsart_22-10-27_19-12-15-298.jpg


A few days ago me and a friend of mine went out to do some shopping. Did some shopping of my own. I left Aasa around 11 am. It was 2 pm while shopping. Meanwhile, we both felt very small. That's why I thought I could go to a restaurant and eat something. Sometimes I go to eat in restaurants with my friends. While walking, Kushtia saw the Dew Bakery in front of Lovely Tower. I thought something eats from here. I played for the first time in this restaurant.



First we walked in and sat at a table for two and looked at the menu card. I didn't want to eat anything after seeing the menu card Later ordered a new item, which I have not eaten before. I ordered a fast food called "Hotdog". It has never been eaten before Since the menu is new, I ordered it to see how it tastes. Its price was also very low. Below is the description of the food.


IMG_20221027_184923.jpgIMG_20221027_184913.jpg

Menu card


Food name-price
Hotdog-70 taka (3 steam approx.)

IMG_20221027_185010.jpg

IMG_20221027_184943.jpgIMG_20221027_184934.jpg

I ordered two hotdogs for two. After placing the order, I had to wait for a long time. After we place the order it starts to be made Anyway, after some time we got our ordered food. Since I haven't eaten it before, the craving was a bit high The food was like a roll inside a bread. It was very good to eat. But the taste was very good.


IMG_20221027_185032.jpgIMG_20221027_185020.jpg

After eating and drinking, we settled the total price of 140 taka (about 6 steems). Then we left the restaurant. I like restaurant food most of the time. Then me and my friend went to our respective houses. Those of you who have eaten the food must know its taste Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with my new post.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



what3word Location



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support.

Thank you for sharing with us these nice looking eatables.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49