My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | Hajj and Umrah

in Steemit Travellast year

20230418_150753.jpg

How are you all friends? We hope that you will be given health and be blessed with fortune and keep up the enthusiasm in terms of making your best posts in whichever community you want!!

On this occasion I would like to tell about a contest held by steemit, namely Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 - Week 1, in this selected community, Steemit Travel is made with the theme What is your dream place to visit if payment STEEM Accepted This is one of the most excellent theme.

A dream place or country that you want to visit? Location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!

The place I most dreamed of visiting was Mecca. It is one of the dreams of Muslims to go there in order to fulfill the fifth pillar of Islam. I have instilled this dream from junior high school to adulthood. Mecca is also one of the birthplaces of the Prophet Muhammad SAW. Allah SWT told us to perform Hajj for people who are financially able. Hopefully I can achieve this wish someday.

al-abrar-mecca-15081__480.jpg

Image Source

Apart from performing the Hajj, I like to visit Saudi Arabia because I want to see magnificent mosques and want to go to tourist attractions such as museums, visit the desert, and enjoy typical Saudi Arabian food.

Which company do you want to service your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria of the company you want to serve on your trip

To choose a company to be able to leave for the pilgrimage, of course, we have to go through a travel agency. The trip I want is the travel agent Umrah Al Hijaz in Lhokseumawe. This trip is one of the most trusted travel in my hometown and many haj participants have been brought by them.

In addition to travel, I can also choose travel from a teacher of mine and with him we only complete the documents and requirements for the departure of Hajj or Umrah. They served us wholeheartedly and took us around after arriving there.

Which payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT?

For a definite payment method, I will use Crypto Steem to make my trip to Mecca easier later. Moreover, this Crypto has been legalized in several countries and there are even countries that can buy goods with this Crypto. This crypto is also very easy for us to use and we exchange it with the rupiah currency.

ramadan-5147806__480.jpg

Image Source

That is the reason why I chose to use Crypto Steem. Crypto Steem is also very useful for all of us, be it in our daily lives or wanting to go to a tourist spot. Even though we run out of money, we can take advantage of this Steem crypto and we can use it whenever and whenever we want because there are no limits.

How much travel costs will you incur to reach your destination?

To reach my travel expenses for the departure of Hajj only need money Rp. 39,000,000 million / per person or add up with Steem as much as 11, 200,000 Steem and for Umrah departure we need around Rp. 25 million or 7,200,000 Steem. This is my personal opinion for the price of Umrah and Hajj departures, if I'm wrong, just tell my friends because I'm also learning.

For this price, we have gotten some freebies from a travel agent that we registered for, and for lodging and meals, the travel agent will even pay the cashback when we arrive in Saudi Arabia, we will only bring our own pocket money later.

Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dream?

Yes, Steem really helps me in my daily life, whether it's a dream like buying a cellphone, I already have it by selling Steem and several other types of goods that I buy with this coin. Steem is also very meritorious to myself and this is where I can enjoy a bright life.

Moreover, talking about achieving the dream of going on pilgrimage is definitely very helpful in my opinion, because we only add up the missing amount later from the coin. Therefore I hope this steemit continues to grow in the future and can help more people in need.

That's my post today, see you in my other posts.

I want to invite my friends namely @pelon53, @cruzamilcar63, @liasteem

Greetings,
@rahmat31

About me - Click Here

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you @rahmat31 for sharing your posts with us today. Your dream place is Mecca and you want to go their to see fulfil the fifth pillar of Islam and also see the beautiful mosques there. Its unfortunate that you are not in any club status and your voting CSI is low please support others as well.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
ClubNO
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI3.8%
Rating7

Have a nice day!

 last year (edited)

sorry in advance but I'm still in the club5050 category

Screenshot_2023-04-18-18-05-16-876_com.android.chrome.jpg

Please we are checking your statistic for the past one month. Here is the result from 18/03/2023 to 18/04/2023

Screenshot_2023-04-18-12-12-57-65.jpg

 last year 

but I did a power up from the 16th yesterday
Screenshot_2023-04-18-18-15-08-447_com.android.chrome.jpg

 last year (edited)

My friend you can see clearly that the amount you have withdraw from the past one month is more than the one you powered up. I guess you know how to use the tool too

 last year 

Oke thanks

You are welcome. Power up some steem to maintain the club status

 last year 

well, I'll do it again, forgive me if there are words that are not pleasant my friend

 last year 

Hana club, jai peucair dari pada power selama sibulen dari tanggai 18 Maret - 18 April 2023.

Tarek 170.317 Steem
Power up 26.571 Steem

nyan hana seimbang. hana lam club.

 last year 

Get trimeng geunaseh atas pemberitahuan nya

Espero que de le cumplan sus anhelos y estos destinos a los que aspira a llegar, pueda visitarlos lo más pronto posible. Siendo un sueño que atesora desde hace tiempo, seguramente llegará el momento de que pueda disfrutar como lo ha imaginado. Éxitos, amigo...

 last year 

Sebuah cita-cita yang sangat mulia setiap muslim ke Mekkah. Insya Allah semoga harapan dan keinginan kita semua melihat kota suci tersebut terkabul hendaknya...

 last year 

Pastikan untuk membawa telepon seluler dan baterai cadangan. Jangan lupa untuk membeli kartu SIM lokal jika Anda berencana untuk menggunakan layanan telepon seluler selama perjalanan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64