Travel || Travel to Visit One day at Talshas fair || by @rafi4444.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Assalamualikum



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rafi4444 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

First of all, I like to travel a lot. I love to ride my bike whenever I get the chance. Whenever I want to go there in a hurry. I am going to share with you the experience of going to Thailand for the first time. Today I will present to Travel to Visit One day at Talshas fair. Hope you like it.


GridArt_20220531_231532270.jpg


Device : Redmi 10 prime.
Palm tree fair
What's 3 Word Location : https://w3w.co/obscuring.liners.bonus



So let's start the story


The current fair scenario is very rare. As a child, fairs were often seen in Hatbazar in the rural environment. It is very nice to remember the memories of the moments spent in fairs as a child. I think I would be very happy to have those days back. It doesn't feel like it did when I was a kid.


20220518_193052-01.jpeg

20220518_185616-01.jpeg


Device : Redmi 10 prime.
What's 3 Word Location : https://w3w.co/obscuring.liners.bonus



When I was a child, I used to enjoy going to fairs and buying different kinds of toys. The biggest demand was a variety of toy pistols made of clay. Moreover, there are many types of toys that seem to satisfy the desire of the mind if you can take the whole store. That kind of feeling doesn't work like it used to anymore, which changes as people age. People's needs change with time. However, a few days ago, I went to the Talshans fair at a place called Chapaigachi, 6 km from my locality. Where a fair is held at this time every year. Many grand fairs are held for a whole month. Talshans fair, besides, different types of jari songs, pala songs and lotteries are organized to create a festive atmosphere of the fair. Which I love to enjoy.


20220518_190543-01.jpeg

20220518_190637-01.jpeg


Device : Redmi 10 prime.
What's 3 Word Location : https://w3w.co/obscuring.liners.bonus



After wandering around different places, we all friends decided to go to the fair one day. Since it is a month-long fair, many of my friends said that it is a month-long fair and I will go any day. It's been a long time since I've been going. One day I decided to go today. Regardless of any kind of obstacles, today we are Rabi in the fair. Anyway, coming to his decision, we left for the fair in the evening. I left for the fair with two motorcycles. Meanwhile, the fair time is half over tomorrow. At first there was a lot of grandeur. Heard by many people but we didn't see anything so magnificent. Being a long-day fair, that's why this environment. However, first left the motorcycle garage and entered the fair.


20220518_191853-01.jpeg

20220518_191855-01.jpeg


Device : Redmi 10 prime.
What's 3 Word Location : https://w3w.co/obscuring.liners.bonus



As soon as I entered the fair, I continued to see the shops selling different types of toys that brought back my childhood memories. Especially the variety of toys made of clay which was very nice to see. These will remain as memories, maybe one day this kind of scenario will go extinct. Only memories will remain of two taka taka five taka collected from parents with a bank made of clay. It was actually a very fun day to withdraw that money. Which really reminds me of my childhood at the fair. There were many sweet shops in the fair, we went to one shop and got Jilapi which is very fun to eat hot. In the fair, there is a competition to see how delicious Jalapi can be made, which can be understood by the crowd of people.


20220518_185959-01.jpeg

20220518_190002-01.jpeg


Device : Redmi 10 prime.
What's 3 Word Location : https://w3w.co/obscuring.liners.bonus



My uncle's house is seven kilometers away from our house. A fair is organized there every year. I went to that fair many times with my parents as a child. By wandering through the fair, seeing the scene of a Pepsi vendor reminded me of the memory of going to the fair at my uncle's house. At that time, the price of a bottle of Pepsi was two rupees. Currently it is 10 rupees which is very fun to eat. No store sells this kind of pepsi. Only available in fair market. We all enjoyed it. Anyway, fair atmosphere was pretty good. I saw people having their happy moments in Nagordola. As a child, I was very afraid to go up to Nagardola. There was a different feeling while going down from Nagordola, which I remember when I saw Nagordola. All in all we had a great time. Then we left for home. I hope you will like the story of my time spent at the fair.

  • Until today see you in another post with another story

I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @md-shahed @mausd9 & @bossj23 @mabiya00 for join this.I also requesting to join club5050, club100 and club75 programme for more support.


Thank You Everyone

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
BurnsteemNO
Beneficiary rewards to @hive-163291YES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 2 upvotes, 2 accounts, last 7d
Rating7/10

Vote other post to increase your votingCSI.

We are happy for your participation, we want to continue to encourage the participation of all users to support account growth. We will be very happy if you support 10% rewards for account @hive-163291. Your participation will be useful for account growth in the future.

Because the rewards that will be supported will be used for power ups. Let's build together to achieve the goal of growing value in this community that we love.

Please share your post on social media! Enter proof of links or screenshots from social media in the comment this post.

Please read guideline ! Steemit Travel Marketing - Boosting Your Travel Post To Social Media

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65