Some moments of walking around Chittagong Jamburi Park with familysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am fine too. Friends, today I have come to you with a beautiful post.
Friends, many of you know that a few days ago I went to my elder aunt's house in Chittagong. From there we are going to visit different places.

GridArt_20230702_215119520.jpg

Actually I like traveling very much because I am a very travel loving person. Although I don't go out much due to work, I still try to go somewhere if I get a chance. So this time I took a lot of time to travel. So I am going to different places one by one.

GridArt_20230702_213427738.jpg

Now I went to a park near your house. The name of the park is Jamburi Park.
The park is too beautiful to describe. The park is an open natural environment. The entire park was surrounded by greenery. There were many fountains. Here around the fountain much like a swimming pool. Under which fish are cultivated. There were plenty of fish in those places and sometimes a snake or two was also seen. There is a crowd of people, some are sitting there talking, some are playing, some are walking, some are walking around in their own way.

GridArt_20230702_213454067.jpg

We all took a couple of pictures together and then father and daughter were lying on the green grass taking in the fresh air. It was very nice to lie on the grass, a bit chilly and enjoying the big big sky above the head.

GridArt_20230702_213523675.jpg

My daughter was also very bored of being confined between four walls. So she was very happy to see such an open environment. He was running and playing a lot. He played as he wanted without any hindrance.

GridArt_20230702_214144247.jpg

Sitting there we all ate almonds, coke, ice cream, chips. We came out and ate jhalmuri. All in all had a great time didn't want to leave the place. The biggest paper is such a big park but there is no entry fee when entering. There is no ticket.

GridArt_20230702_214905942.jpg

I think this place is full of people all day long. After a long day at work, nothing else is needed to have a place like this to relieve the tiredness of the body.

Thank you all for reading my post.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

You're one of us as a genuine lover travel let's say. Special moments you're sharing with your daughter at that Iconic park that is looking so awesome 👍🏼 Have a great day, thanks for posting here. Would be amazing to obtain a nice feedback from your part to ensure the Booming Support at the travel group:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/6wzhrx-application-for-booming-support-steemit-travel

Regards. ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43