Traveling with my wife to my city

in Steemit Travel โ€ข 2 years ago


Travelling in my city



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



I am a citizen of Bangladesh and live in Bogra district. My Bogra district is located about 200 km north of Dhaka city, the capital of Bangladesh. The heart of Bogra town is called Satmata and we traveled there today. I came to you with that travel story.

location

Whats3words - https://w3w.co/decency.revamped.deleting
Pluscode - R9XF+66 Bogura, Bangladesh

20220422_174412.jpg

First we came to Satmatha and got down from the rickshaw. From there we walked towards the side of town to eat fuchka. Suddenly we saw a Genji showroom. I buy clothes from here and this showroom is my favorite. The name of this showroom is Easy. All boys t-shirt pants and punjabi-pajamas are available here.

20220422_174641.jpg

Then we came in front of the Sadar Court of Bogra city. This Sadar Court was built a long time ago. The height of this sadar court is about 10 storeyed building. The government has built a beautiful Sadar Court in our Bogra city. I think one such Sadar Court has been created in all the districts of Bangladesh.

20220502_143156.jpg

We were walking on the road. We found a fruit shop on the road. Fruit vendors with rickshaw vans are selling fruits on the sidewalk. Fruits can be bought here for a small amount of money. Fruits are also available in fruit shops. But I think the price will be lower than that because I have never bought fruit from here so I couldn't say exactly.

20220502_143332.jpg

Now I will show you the most traditional shopping mall in Bogra city. The shopping mall was built and inaugurated a few days ago. All kinds of clothes are available here. Everything including girls, boys, kids are available in this shopping mall. We market less from here, because everything costs the most here.

20220502_143634.jpg

We came next to the Shaheed Khokon Municipal Children's Garden. I traveled here a long time ago. If I don't have time, I would go in now. Later I will definitely make a travel tutorial for you about this Shaheed Khokon Municipal Children's Garden.

20220502_150851.jpg

Then while walking along the road we saw a man selling colorful chicks. The chicks we bought did not grow quickly. It takes a lot of time so we didn't buy just looked.

20220430_182249.jpg

We were tired of walking in the city. So we went to one of the tourist cantonments in the city and spent some time sitting. Then I took a rickshaw and went back home. We didn't bring a motorcycle because when I did this trip, my wife was pregnant and was not going to put her on a motorcycle. We came to travel by rickshaw in my hometown Bogra city. Assalamualaikum I will be present with a new travel story until today.

Device NameGalaxy F 23
Camera64 mp
Image typeTravel Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI18.5 ( 1.12 % self, 171 upvotes, 112 accounts, last 7d )
Rating8/10

Have a nice day !!!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @hotspotitaly

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.gif

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much.

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Your article has been supported with a 40% upvote by @ripon0630 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 5.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28